OVERALL RATING

4.88
25 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Sheila R. in Bonita Springs, FL
Tyler is "top notch quality"! Very professional in mannerism, patient with explanations, experienced, efficient, thorough, prompt and very polite. As a senior citizen I have experienced my share of "attitudes" over the years. It is VERY refreshing to have a young man with a work ethic and accommodating personality like the good old days! I would highly recommend Tyler.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Myers Beach, FL
Clean, friendly and knowledgeable.
4.5
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Vincent M. in Bonita Springs, FL
Very friendly, professional, caring, willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. Goes the extra mile to make sure the problem is fixed.
5.0
10-25-2016
Reviewed by Michael D. in Naples, FL
I was very pleased with the quick response and the knowledge of the machines that needed to be serviced. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs service work done.
5.0
10-14-2016
Reviewed by Sandy L. in Bonita Springs, FL
Very satisfied. Atlantis Home Services repaired my refrigerator. They were reliable, helpful and responsive. Had a great experience with them, Their repairman did an excellent job and really knew his work. Very fair price, as well. Would highly recommend them.
5.0
09-10-2016
Reviewed by Eileen A. in Lehigh Acres, FL
I highly recommend Atlantis Home Services. They did a fantastic job repairing our refrigerator. We will not hesitate to call them again in the future.
5.0
09-07-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Naples, FL
Tyler was very knowledgeable about the Bosch refrigerator. He totally understood my frustration with the User UNFRIENDLY system. It may last forever, but it is not user friendly. Wish I had bought a Kitchenaid instead.
5.0
08-29-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Cape Coral, FL
Great service.
5.0
08-16-2016
Reviewed by Ralph P. in Naples, FL
Tyler responded to my call immediately. He explained in detail what was wrong with my icemaker and before ordering the part that needed to be replaced he advised me exactly what it would cost to replace it. NO SURPRISES! He was courteous and polite and before entering my home he put on booties. I would recommend Atlantis Home Services to anyone in need of appliance repair.
4.5
08-07-2016
Reviewed by John C. in Naples, FL
knowledgeable, curtious,on time.Fixed my problem.