OVERALL RATING

4.8
25 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-24-2017
Reviewed by Rhonda H. in Lacey, WA
Amazing company. The customer service was absolutely amazing. 3 people came in ready for a war and took care of my home. This was a one time originally, but this was so great I now have it once a month. Never gotten this kind of amazing service
5.0
01-06-2017
Reviewed by Yvette m P. in lacey, WA
It's Friday,end of work week and it feels so good to come home to an Exceptionally Clean house!Don, Tami & Crew have done an INCREDIBLE job!!! Thanks Guys...
5.0
01-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Olympia, WA
Contacted them on Christmas day thinking they would call me the next morning... Don called right away and got me on the schedule! They were prompt, polite and personable. I have hired them long-term because my house looks amazing!
5.0
11-16-2016
Reviewed by Jeffrey W. in Lacey, WA
These folks were great! They had a big job to do and they got it done quickly and with quality work. Don, the contractor who initially replied to my request, was friendly and professional. I will definitely hire them again in the future.
5.0
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Marti W. in Olympia, WA
All three of the workers were awesome! I will definitely hire them again!
5.0
10-11-2016
Reviewed by Pat S. in Olympia, WA
They were highly professional and did an amazing job. Personable too! I was very very pleased when they left. I first inquired on windows and I was so impressed with the owner and his company it turned into a window, house cleaning project and more.
5.0
09-26-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Olympia, WA
I highly recommend this company for anyone in need of a maid service in your home! They are super friendly, reliable, trustworthy, and they do a really great job! They are also very reasonably priced for the services offered, and flexible in suiting our specific needs. I have hired big name cleaning companies in the past, and their customer service was horrible, they weren't in the least bit flexible, and their prices were quite high. I love the idea that Maid Ur Day Cleaning is run by a small, local husband and wife team. Most of all I love the work they do and their friendly service. Again, I highly recommend them!!
5.0
09-18-2016
Reviewed by Susan C. in Olympia, WA
The four staff people sent by Maid UR Day did an unbelievably great job. They came in and started immediately, stayed on course. It was actually a turnover cleaning but there was still belongings and furniture. They cleaned EVERYTHING, quiet, professional, really professional. They cleaned the home like they would clean their own. They just kept moving and checking with each other and didn't miss anything. I was amazed, tired just watching them because it was a long job.
5.0
08-30-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Olympia, WA
Quality service and detail oriented work. Well done!
5.0
08-22-2016
Reviewed by Jonathan M. in Olympia, WA
They arrived on time and were polite and professional the entire time, even when my 3 year old son was acting crazy they even interacted with him and made us feel like they knew us.