OVERALL RATING

4.84
32 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-16-2018
Reviewed by Loreli T. in Lacey, WA
They tackled a couple of tough jobs- very professional, friendly. Would hire again.
5.0
01-27-2018
Reviewed by Diane S. in Olympia, WA
I have hired other cleaning services in my lifetime and Maid Ur Way, from the owners to the crew tops them all. They are professionals, but also very personable and make you feel comfortable and assured that your needs will be met. I had a deep clean done the first time and the ladies did an outstanding job, going over and above to make it perfect. I will continue to have them come clean on regular basis. They are all AWESOME and I couldn’t be more pleased.
5.0
01-03-2018
Reviewed by Janie T. in Lacey, WA
Picked up on the fist ring... Needed a one time cleaning for a client moving out... Gave specifics on what I needed the cleaning and what didn't... And they went above and beyond....Thank you guys.
5.0
10-03-2017
Reviewed by Ken J. in Olympia, WA
One of their specialties is "one time MOVE OUT cleaning services. Hired them to clean our two story townhouse after removing all of our belongings. Would have been an impossible job for us "senior citizens". The team arrived on time, and completed the entire job in +/- 4 hours. Brought their own cleaning supplies and equipment. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Very nice staff on site that will GET THE JOB DONE FOR YOU! Well worth the investment. Even pulled out the stove and refer and cleaned the floors underneath. Thanks again folks! A+++++
5.0
09-23-2017
Reviewed by Bergel Z. in Olympia, WA
This service is wonderful. Don not only responded right away, he and his crew were on tome and went beyond expectations. They were all personable and professional. Even when Don came across a mess neither of us anticipated, he didn't flinch. He supple scrubbed it up and moved on. There ate so many things that looked good and felt good. It's an exceptional cleaning service with heart.
5.0
08-21-2017
Reviewed by Patrick W. in Dupont, WA
Maid UR Day cleaning is an example of a truly honest company founded on customer service and satisfaction above all else. The company offers a wide variety of services covered under a broad but honest up-front estimate based on square footage. Customers wishing for a specific estimate based on not just the square footage but also the level of cleaning needed have the opportunity to have one of this company's professionals come to you and give you a thorough assessment. When you call Maid UR Day cleaners, you'll receive a quick callback if you don't reach a customer service professional--or even the owner--immediately. They are more than happy to deal with specific questions regarding the services they provide, and can provide an itemized receipt with specific areas that were taken care of--especially important for clients who are preparing for a move-out inspection. Maid UR Day bundles your home cleaning, touch-up painting, and chemical shampoo carpet cleaning with a pretty hefty discount. These folks have been in the customer service business for a long time, and it's apparent, reflected in their concern for satisfaction and reputation above all.
5.0
01-24-2017
Reviewed by Rhonda H. in Lacey, WA
Amazing company. The customer service was absolutely amazing. 3 people came in ready for a war and took care of my home. This was a one time originally, but this was so great I now have it once a month. Never gotten this kind of amazing service
5.0
01-06-2017
Reviewed by Yvette m P. in lacey, WA
It's Friday,end of work week and it feels so good to come home to an Exceptionally Clean house!Don, Tami & Crew have done an INCREDIBLE job!!! Thanks Guys...
5.0
01-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Olympia, WA
Contacted them on Christmas day thinking they would call me the next morning... Don called right away and got me on the schedule! They were prompt, polite and personable. I have hired them long-term because my house looks amazing!
5.0
11-16-2016
Reviewed by Jeffrey W. in Lacey, WA
These folks were great! They had a big job to do and they got it done quickly and with quality work. Don, the contractor who initially replied to my request, was friendly and professional. I will definitely hire them again in the future.