OVERALL RATING

4.86
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by David F. in Seattle, WA
The whole project experience was exactly to plan - both timing and cost, and on top of that they were really nice people to deal with.
5.0
04-03-2017
Reviewed by Lance L. in Seattle, WA
Great job. Very communicative while working to get the bid and while the project was underway. We had a misunderstanding about the final design and the error was quickly fixed. They were quick and on budget and cleaned up and left the place tidy. Really happy with job and would hire them again.
5.0
03-10-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Seattle, WA
Dan and his partner were very professional and did great work. They trimmed a big tree and large hedge that were both overgrown for us, and I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of work done. They were fast and cleaned up our yard when they were done. I would highly recommend DH Land Pros and will definitely use them again!
5.0
03-10-2017
Reviewed by Michael M. in Seattle, WA
GREAT EXPERIENCE! Dan is a professional. Very honest--just tells you straight up how it is and what he recommends. Also provided us with several sites to check out for another project we are considering. Work was of high quality and he thoroughly talked us through what he would be doing and, then, walked us through the project once it was completed explaining what he did, etc. Left our property cleaner than he found it, too! What we found very impressive was how quickly he responded not only to our initial inquiry, but to any follow-up questions we had or info we needed. Always responded within 24 hours if not sooner. We would most definitely do business with DH Land Pros again. Thanks, Dan--JOB WELL DONE!
5.0
01-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Seattle, WA
Dan and his crew went above and beyond to clean up my yard and trim a large hedge. They were quick, pleasant and did a great job.
4.0
12-13-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Seattle, WA
xyz. this field should be optional
5.0
09-13-2016
Reviewed by Robert M. in SEATTLE, WA
These guys are incredible. 5 stars isn't enough!
5.0
07-09-2016
Reviewed by Michael G. in Seattle, WA
Danny and his crew graded about 600 sq ft of my back yard and installed sod. The entire process was painless and quick. My lawn looks great nearly a month later even with my two big dogs!
5.0
06-04-2016
Reviewed by Ken H. in Seattle, WA
Good follow up and resolution to issues.
5.0
06-04-2016
Reviewed by Becca G. in Seattle, WA
I had Dan and his crew remove an old deck & railroad ties. They then leveled and prepared the area with gravel to turn it into a brick patio. Dan was always pleasant to work with and full of good ideas from all his experience. He also did a great job trimming and shaping my front yards overgrown bushes. Looks great now. I highly recommend them. Becca, West Seattle