OVERALL RATING

4.91
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Brandon B. in Valrico, FL
When I contacted them they had a project manager on site to look over the job I needed done. With-in the hour of her arrival she had an estimate that was with-in my planned budget. At first she said it might take 6-8 weeks until they could start job. But she told her boss that roof was in very bad condition and leaking heavily. I was contacted in a week and they completed the job the same day. During work a board fell and cracked the water line and they are currently repairing the damage.
5.0
05-28-2017
Reviewed by Mollie C. in Bradenton, FL
I have been remodeling my whole home and by far this company was the best I've encountered. From the quality of materials, communication, installation and cost, I give them a well deserved 5 star rating across the board.
5.0
04-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sarasota, FL
5.0
04-11-2017
Reviewed by Denise V. in Port Charlotte, FL
They were very professional with the replacement of our flat roof The cost was satisfactory with both myself and my husband. I took pics before and after. Roof looks great Thanks Eddy
5.0
03-01-2017
Reviewed by Dan A. in Bradenton, FL
Work on leaky roof was just done yesterday, so these answers are a tad premature. We'll see after a good rain if all worked, but Eddy was professional and prompt in his work, and my inspection of the roofs seems to show an excellent job!
5.0
02-09-2017
Reviewed by Sherry C. in North Port, FL
very helpful
4.0
02-02-2017
Reviewed by Doug B. in Sun City Center, FL
I'm really a detail guy. Would have liked a 'how to' left behind after installation. The initial demo was complete but by the time they are installed you forget the features and their operation.
5.0
01-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sarasota, FL
He came from Tampa to do my job and was wonderful!
5.0
08-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bradenton, FL
extremely satisfied from the first encounter to the finished product
4.7
08-19-2016
Reviewed by Gary B. in Tampa, FL
Dave and Micael were very patient and helpful.