OVERALL RATING

4.57
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

0.7
10-09-2017
Reviewed by John C. in Tampa, FL
They gave me a contract for 3 windows and a door to be replaced and then 2 weeks later called and said they had made a mistake on the bid and needed $1300 more but would settle for $670 more. I informed them that I do not do business that way and cancelled the contract. They owe me my $1,000 deposit back. I cannot trust someone who inspects the house twice and still can't make a contract binding. Needless to say, I doubt if the mistake had been the other way around if I would have been offered anything at all. Trust has to be a major part of any business relationship or contract - and Ii do not trust Ridgetop Exteriors.
5.0
10-03-2017
Reviewed by Patrick L. in Wesley Chapel, FL
Gary has been wonderful throughout this entire experience. Ridgetop has gone above and beyond for us and even helped find a trusted contractor for some interior work. 5 stars all the way!
4.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Everett M. in Apollo Beach, FL
5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Brandon B. in Valrico, FL
When I contacted them they had a project manager on site to look over the job I needed done. With-in the hour of her arrival she had an estimate that was with-in my planned budget. At first she said it might take 6-8 weeks until they could start job. But she told her boss that roof was in very bad condition and leaking heavily. I was contacted in a week and they completed the job the same day. During work a board fell and cracked the water line and they are currently repairing the damage.
5.0
05-28-2017
Reviewed by Mollie C. in Bradenton, FL
I have been remodeling my whole home and by far this company was the best I've encountered. From the quality of materials, communication, installation and cost, I give them a well deserved 5 star rating across the board.
5.0
04-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sarasota, FL
5.0
04-11-2017
Reviewed by Denise V. in Port Charlotte, FL
They were very professional with the replacement of our flat roof The cost was satisfactory with both myself and my husband. I took pics before and after. Roof looks great Thanks Eddy
5.0
03-01-2017
Reviewed by Dan A. in Bradenton, FL
Work on leaky roof was just done yesterday, so these answers are a tad premature. We'll see after a good rain if all worked, but Eddy was professional and prompt in his work, and my inspection of the roofs seems to show an excellent job!
5.0
02-09-2017
Reviewed by Sherry C. in North Port, FL
very helpful
4.0
02-02-2017
Reviewed by Doug B. in Sun City Center, FL
I'm really a detail guy. Would have liked a 'how to' left behind after installation. The initial demo was complete but by the time they are installed you forget the features and their operation.