OVERALL RATING

4.45
24 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-17-2017
Reviewed by Christina M. in Marietta, GA
They arrived at my home within 2 hours of my request for service. The work was scheduled and was completed a day before I anticipated. They were not pushy or aggressive but very professional. they may not have the highest rating on HomeAdvisor and for that I'm surprised
4.7
06-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Marietta, GA
Good
4.3
06-12-2017
Reviewed by David R. in Acworth, GA
"They were great"
4.5
06-11-2017
Reviewed by Ke V. in Kennesaw, GA
Travis is a beast. He doesn't mess around. I got 3 quotes to remove a large Oak tree and a couple of shrubs in front of my house and Bravo was the best value by far. His crew was quick and professional. The guy he used to grind up the stump & roots did a good job too.
4.0
06-10-2017
Reviewed by Jackie G. in Canton, GA
it took a while two complete the job because of the holiday and the logs is gone . they Did a very good job.
5.0
06-06-2017
Reviewed by Deborah N. in Acworth, GA
He called and came out within an hour to give quote. His crew was in the area and were here within 30 minutes. They trimmed up a 33 year old Tulip Popular and cleaned up. I am very pleased with the work.
5.0
05-28-2017
Reviewed by Scott T. in Smyrna, GA
They came out the same day to provide a very reasonable quote on having several large trees and shrubs removed around my property. When I decided to go with them, they were out the next day with a very large crew making quick work of the job. The stumps were all ground up the following day and when the log removal company was late on their pickup, Travis made it a point to come out with his bobcat and remove the debris himself. They went above and beyond and I'm very happy with the results.
3.7
05-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Roswell, GA
Could have been better on cleanup. They left a lot of big pieces of bark and all the small branches on the deck.
3.3
05-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Smyrna, GA
.
5.0
05-20-2017
Reviewed by David N. in Marietta, GA
They were efficient and timely in their work. More than I expected.