OVERALL RATING

4.78
27 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.5
08-29-2017
Reviewed by Lou M. in South Salem, NY
very profession and quick response
5.0
06-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Brewster, NY
very quick response very professional and helpful
4.7
05-07-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey G. in New Fairfield, CT
Prompt, professional, accepting multiple forms of payment! Very happy with the work! Was perhaps a bit more expensive in exchange for a great experience. It was interesting that they were also selling a monthly servicing plan subscription alongside the daily service that appeared as though it had good value even though we passed on it. All said, would definitely recommend again!
5.0
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Daria K. in Monroe, CT
Cliff, the plumbing technician, was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable. His work was done neatly and professionally. I would highly recommend Botticelli Plumbing & Heating.
5.0
03-31-2017
Reviewed by Lynn R. in New Milford, CT
5.0
03-27-2017
Reviewed by Roger P. in Cross River, NY
Neat, clean and efficient. Very helpful in explaining things to me. I plan on having Jose come for additional work in the future.
4.5
03-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in South Salem, NY
The technician was very professional
4.7
02-17-2017
Reviewed by Tim F. in Redding, CT
Very professional service, neat & tidy, kept me very well informed throughout. Thoroughly recommend.
4.8
02-02-2017
Reviewed by Donald B. in Danbury, CT
Cliff and Joe were on time, neat workers, and professional. They obviously knew what they were doing. This was not their first water heater replacement. The whole job was completed in much less time than I expected. Would hire this company again for plumbing work.
5.0
01-18-2017
Reviewed by Nathan F. in Stamford, CT
Joe is a good plumber and very personable. He's an asset to your company. Keep up the good work.