OVERALL RATING

4.89
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-30-2017
Reviewed by W S. in Port Orange, FL
These two guys (brothers) showed up right on time for an estimate and when I accepted the estimate, they immediately got to work and pressure washed my driveway, sidewalks, gutters in a few hours and cleaned up behind themselves. I have not seen such good service / performance in years, 6 stars if you had them.
5.0
07-31-2017
Reviewed by Ted M. in Altamonte Springs, FL
Showed up on time, very pleasant, got a lot done in just two hours!
5.0
03-11-2017
Reviewed by Jerry P. in Deltona, FL
If I wasn't moving away I would hire this local company again, Very easy to work with and very well equipped for the job.
4.5
01-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Deland, FL
Eric and his team did a great job. Will be hiring again for my next home improvement project.
5.0
01-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Deland, FL
Eric was efficient and we are quite satisfied with his work. We will hire him again.
5.0
10-04-2016
Reviewed by Stephen K. in Deltona, FL
I hired Eric to pressure wash the front concrete driveway. He did an excellent job.
5.0
09-14-2016
Reviewed by Leah R. in Sanford, FL
They did a great job. My roof looks fabulous.
5.0
09-01-2016
Reviewed by Tom W. in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Both men were extremely professional and performed the work requested completely, and without any issues. I will hire them again
5.0
07-05-2016
Reviewed by Alex C. in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Eric is a fine young gentleman who did an outstanding job of cleaning my dryer vent. It was a pleasure dealing with such a professional, courteous and conscientious person. Highest recommendation: A+++
5.0
06-07-2016
Reviewed by Mary jo C. in Deltona, FL
The girls that cleaned my home were wonderful. They were trust worthy and my home was better than new. They were so pleasant to be around . I will use them again and again. Love them