OVERALL RATING

4.96
23 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Maureen O. in Aransas Pass, TX
4.8
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Scott S. in Aransas Pass, TX
Very informative. Any questions always had a quick and reasonable answer. Always went out of their way to keep in contact.
5.0
10-23-2017
Reviewed by Jo W. in San Antonio, TX
Tridimensional staff really took care of us like family. Educated my husband and I on roofing maintenance and repair. They did an excellent job from the quote, project management to handling questions even after the work was complete. Extremely satisfied with their work and I have highly recommended them to several friends. Work was fast, professional and worth every penny.
5.0
10-11-2017
Reviewed by John D. in Universal City, TX
Customer service was emphasized from the initial visit through the last cleanup action. Absolutely fantastic job replacing my roof (very steep grade) and didn't waste a single minute in getting the job done. Would hire them again without a minute's hesitation.
5.0
09-29-2017
Reviewed by Ernest R. in Aransas Pass, TX
Chris was very professional and kept us apprised of things as they came up in the work he did. The crew from Tridom was quick and worked quickly to get our beautiful new roof. I would recommend Chris and his crew to anyone needing a new roof.
4.7
06-09-2017
Reviewed by Michael R. in Schertz, TX
Very professional. Great job replacing my roof! Would use and recommend this company.
4.5
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Angela G. in San Antonio, TX
Really happy, overall - everything happened so quickly! Johnston came for the initial meeting/estimate, and the date for our roof to be redone was scheduled for a week and half after that. Unfortunately, it ended up being a rainy week, so we got a call the day before saying it'd be pushed to the next week - totally understandable. We expected a call to let us know which specific day to expect them, but never received one. But we came home from work one day, and, voila! there was a brand new roof on our home and the crew was finishing up. A courtesy call would have been nice, but ultimately it didnt matter since you dont have to be home anyway. The only other slight negative is that they left a large branch that was cut from my tree (presumably because it was in the roofers' way). Its probably a 10 foot branch, diamater at the base is 4-5", so it's a sizabale branch that was left in my yard. I dont know what to do with it other than leave it there until the next city brush collection, I guess. Overall, I'm happy with the roof - it's beautiful! And it was done in one day, while we were at work! The guys we interfaced with were very professional and friendly. I'm just waiting to receive the final booklet/portfolio that comes with the new roof (has pictures, descriptions, etc. - good for whenever we sell the house). Thank you guys!
5.0
04-24-2017
Reviewed by Dana M. in Selma, TX
Polite, professional, cleaned up after themselves. Protected yard flowers as well.
5.0
04-07-2017
Reviewed by Tageram P. in Converse, TX
Mr. Johnston Camp is a professional who provided exceptional, quality service. He and his team worked with me through the process, explaining their product and timelines. Their honesty and integrity is unquestionable. The started and finished my roof ahead of time with minimal disruption to my family and I. Their product is top quality. The finished product stood up to heavy winds a few days later. Thanks Johnston and Team.
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Andrea S. in Schertz, TX
I researched and had 12 different bids for my roof. This company was the most professional and knowledgable to give me a bid. They were honest and their follow through was spectacular. The job was completed in one day!