OVERALL RATING

4.88
17 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer N. in Winter Garden, FL
Ben was a true professional and did excellent work! I will hire him again for any future needs. Strongly recommend, great price and great work!
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Randi S. in orlando, FL
From the minute I met them they were helpful, professional and courteous. I HIGHLY recommend this company. Hard to find professionals who take pride in their work not only for their customer but for their own reputation. Wonderful experience.
5.0
08-09-2017
Reviewed by Ty T. in Ocoee, FL
Ben and his crew are very knowledgeable, professiona, courteous, trustworthy (We had to leave them home alone twice) and most of all they enjoy their profession. They kept all of their appointment times and was very prompt! They made reasonable recommendations and they did not stop until our theater was setup perfectly! We highly recommended Wave Media!
5.0
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Charles (chuck) H. in Winter Park, FL
Ben did a wonderful job with our outdoor pool deck and landscape stereo system. It sounds great. Great job Ben!
5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Jacob L. in Lake Mary, FL
Ben really knows his stuff. He did 3 mounted flat screens in our house with sound bars and helped with hardware recommendations and advice. One of the mounts was a complicated mantel mount that works perfectly. I won't hesitate to call Ben again for my audio/vido installation needs.
4.7
06-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Winter Park, FL
3.7
06-20-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
They did a pretty good job.
5.0
06-13-2017
Reviewed by Roy N. in Orlando, FL
Knowledgeable- friendly- helpful
5.0
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Shane O. in Orlando, FL
Great prices and very professional. I highly recommend!
4.5
03-30-2017
Reviewed by Robert P. in Orlando, FL
Fully satisfied with service