5.0
08-06-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lees Summit, MO
They arrived on time and installed a new hot water heater. They did a good job.
5.0
05-12-2017
Reviewed by Mark S. in Lees Summit, MO
Very professional and did the work to replace my sump pump with a new one as well as a battery backup one in the same afternoon after we had lost power. He also exchanged out my current sump pump with his supplier since it was under warranty even though he did not install it originally. No one else would do this. They all told me that I would have to deal with the manufacturer and pay for a new one. He was a pleasure to work with.
5.0
05-12-2017
Reviewed by Cynthia M. in Kansas City, MO
i had water in my basement sumpump disconnect it was a mess to come home too my husband downstAirs working on the drain trying to get water out it was total disaster but I was up stairs and cAll home advisor he gave me a choice of three i took the one at the top so while he had me on hold to connect me to the top rating pro i got a phone call that came in right as i was on hold and i click over and it was c.scott from plumbing and gas i was so amazed of the quick response that i hung up and talk to him i told him my problem and i know things like this is expensive so i ask if he could come out and gibe
5.0
04-20-2017
Reviewed by Ginger B. in Independence, MO
Very professional. Removed old water heater and installed new one. Cleaned up after himself. Very pleased.
5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by Matt T. in Prairie Village, KS
Great job
5.0
12-10-2016
Reviewed by Debra S. in Kansas City, MO
Chuck was great to work with. He was prompt, professional, courteous and did a great job. I will definitely hire him to do future projects for me.
5.0
11-16-2016
Reviewed by Marcus D. in Lees Summit, MO
He called, scheduled an appointment and showed up on time in a professional vehicle. As a professional he cleaned up after himself and did his work, quickly and at a low cost. I would recommend him to anyone, very knowledgeable. Thanks for the good service.
5.0
11-14-2016
Reviewed by Audria R. in Independence, MO
Chuck was very nice and professional. His work was done timely and as discussed. Very reasonable cost and work is guaranteed for two years!
4.5
10-23-2016
Reviewed by Joe T. in Lees Summit, MO
We save the business card so the next time we can make a good choice
5.0
10-21-2016
Reviewed by David K. in Independence, MO
Very good plumber with a great personality. I would highly recommend him.