5.0
01-25-2017
Reviewed by Rich S. in ,
Chad found our drain issue very fast. He even arrived a little early to set up his auger and camera to locate the problem. Once the blockage was identified he had it cleared out right away. He worked with the City of Lewisville to show them the reason for the blocked drain and that it was on city property. The city will be replacing the damaged pipe. I highly recommend Plumbing Dynamics and would use them again if I need a plumber for any other work. Very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by Rich S. in Lewisville, TX
Chad found our drain issue very fast. He even arrived a little early to set up his auger and camera to locate the problem. Once the blockage was identified he had it cleared out right away. He worked with the City of Lewisville to show them the reason for the blocked drain and that it was on city property. The city will be replacing the damaged pipe. I highly recommend Plumbing Dynamics and would use them again if I need a plumber for any other work. Very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.
5.0
08-22-2016
Reviewed by John B. in Richardson, TX
I had a hydrostatic pressure test preformed prior to foundation work being done. Chad was on time, polite and professional and did what was required.
5.0
04-08-2016
Reviewed by Sabir R. in Lewisville, TX
The performance of service provided by this company was exceptional. I highly recommend Plumbing Dynamics to address your plumbing issues.
5.0
02-27-2016
Reviewed by Johny R. in Corinth, TX
They did what they said- No mokeying around- Came-Saw-Did Very Happy.
5.0
02-22-2016
Reviewed by Shirley M. in Frisco, TX
He was very efficient and you can tell that he had a lot of experience. It took him no time at all to get the work done.
5.0
08-18-2015
Reviewed by Jennifer C. in Lewisville, TX
He called as soon as I submitted the form and said he was in the area and could give me a FREE estimate. He got here quickly, was friendly, and found the problem fast. The issue did not require much work on his part and he did it for FREE. That's integrity and what a nice guy! I will use him again!
4.7
06-15-2015
Reviewed by Kevin O. in Flower Mound, TX
Very customer focused, communicated with me throughout the entire process. Arranged for permits and township inspectors. Very professional and I would definitely use this company again and I recommned that you contact them as well.
4.3
06-03-2015
Reviewed by Gary F. in Flower Mound, TX
Plumbing Dynamics was outstanding in their response time, immediately diagnosed the problem and repaired it within 24 hours. The repair was done as scheduled and the work was high quality.
5.0
03-11-2015
Reviewed by Michael H. in ,
High level of performance at a great value for what he does.