5.0
10-22-2017
Reviewed by Stacy C. in Lake Dallas, TX
Very quick and professional. Did a great job and kept me informed and visually showed me the issues via the camera. Having Chad come back to fix the problem.
5.0
08-21-2017
Reviewed by Cheryl S. in Dallas, TX
They called me back on a Sunday!! Came out asap and did the job to my satisfaction !! Even corrected something that a previous tradesman had done incorrectly !!
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Bill P. in Dallas, TX
Excellent Customer Service, Timely and a goo value.
5.0
05-05-2017
Reviewed by Cheryl B. in Grapevine, TX
Chad explained all that he and his crew were going to do and how much time it would take. They were very efficient and orderly. Out of all the plumbers I interviewed, Plumbing Dynamics offered the best option. Many thanks for a job well done!
5.0
01-25-2017
Reviewed by Rich S. in ,
Chad found our drain issue very fast. He even arrived a little early to set up his auger and camera to locate the problem. Once the blockage was identified he had it cleared out right away. He worked with the City of Lewisville to show them the reason for the blocked drain and that it was on city property. The city will be replacing the damaged pipe. I highly recommend Plumbing Dynamics and would use them again if I need a plumber for any other work. Very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by Rich S. in Lewisville, TX
Chad found our drain issue very fast. He even arrived a little early to set up his auger and camera to locate the problem. Once the blockage was identified he had it cleared out right away. He worked with the City of Lewisville to show them the reason for the blocked drain and that it was on city property. The city will be replacing the damaged pipe. I highly recommend Plumbing Dynamics and would use them again if I need a plumber for any other work. Very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.
5.0
08-22-2016
Reviewed by John B. in Richardson, TX
I had a hydrostatic pressure test preformed prior to foundation work being done. Chad was on time, polite and professional and did what was required.
5.0
04-08-2016
Reviewed by Sabir R. in Lewisville, TX
The performance of service provided by this company was exceptional. I highly recommend Plumbing Dynamics to address your plumbing issues.
5.0
02-27-2016
Reviewed by Johny R. in Corinth, TX
They did what they said- No mokeying around- Came-Saw-Did Very Happy.
5.0
02-22-2016
Reviewed by Shirley M. in Frisco, TX
He was very efficient and you can tell that he had a lot of experience. It took him no time at all to get the work done.