OVERALL RATING

4.91
46 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-03-2017
Reviewed by Adele P. in Long Beach, MS
I will certainly use this company again. Faren was professional, proficient and the cost was fair and reasonable.
4.7
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Patricia Y. in Gulfport, MS
Very prompt response. On-time for appointment. Honest and detailed explanation of problem.
5.0
11-29-2017
Reviewed by Diane S. in Long Beach, MS
Very glad I found these very professional guys to fix my appliance and I will never call anyone else to fix ANY appliance! They were on time, called right before they got here and did a great job! Very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable! Thanks again for the great job and at a VERY reasonably cost!
5.0
11-28-2017
Reviewed by Austin A. in Diamondhead, MS
Very prompt and courteous. Arrived when said they would and finished job quickly..
5.0
10-31-2017
Reviewed by Dana G. in Saucier, MS
Job well done
4.5
10-28-2017
Reviewed by Harold P. in Diamondhead, MS
The repair cost was in addition to the$85 service charge. I thought that made it a little expensive.
5.0
10-12-2017
Reviewed by Gus R. in Gulfport, MS
They were here the same day and did the work with out any problems. They worked on our ac unit and our refrigerator . They were great.
4.7
10-09-2017
Reviewed by Paul R. in Saucier, MS
very professional & honest
5.0
10-09-2017
Reviewed by Patrick K. in Biloxi, MS
Very good on-time service & explanation of service.
5.0
09-25-2017
Reviewed by Brad Y. in Saucier, MS
Excellent Service, Arrived on time and took care of the problem at a fair price. I will definitely use this company again if I need additional AC work.