OVERALL RATING

4.71
63 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-14-2018
Reviewed by Sheldon E. in Newport Coast, CA
they were very good and on-time which is very important to me. the problem was fixed in roughly an hour . I would use them again and also asked for several business cards for me, my friends, and neighbors.
5.0
02-03-2018
Reviewed by Lori H. in Irvine, CA
the team was great pair of guys that did an excellent job mounting our 48 inch tv to our wall thank you so very much i would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family
5.0
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Steve T. in Anaheim, CA
Very fast and very friendly.
5.0
12-10-2017
Reviewed by David M. in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
I had a great experience working with OC Audio/Video from the beginning to end. One of the things I liked about this business is that itís family run. Kamron and his son Josh are great people. This is the kind of business were a firm hand shake is all that is really necessary to feel confident about the work that is going to be done. I had them hang and connect three TVs including surround sound. They had all three TVs hung in a few hours perfectly and their knowledge in connecting everything was very impressive. I highly recommend OC Audio/Video.
4.8
10-28-2017
Reviewed by Dan G. in Coto de Caza, CA
Efficiently installed our new Tivo and dealt with issues between Tivo and Cox to solve connectivity issues.
5.0
10-25-2017
Reviewed by John H. in Huntington Beach, CA
Great service, on time and honored estimate
4.7
10-01-2017
Reviewed by Tarig E. in Costa Mesa, CA
Very timely and personable and extremely friendly service. Service was top notch.
5.0
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Cindy H. in La Habra, CA
Kamran and Matt could not have been better. Both very professional and knowledgable. They were great!!! I would definitely call them again
4.5
07-05-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fountain Valley, CA
The technician came out on a Saturday with very short notice.
4.7
06-08-2017
Reviewed by Gretchen S. in San Juan Capistrano, CA
Easy