OVERALL RATING

4.66
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Virginia M. in Tucson, AZ
Worked with me on every little project that I had and was done at a reasonable time. The only thing was, he did not clean up the drywall dust that fell on the floor after hanging pictures on the wall. But other than that he was great.
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Stanley R. in Tucson, AZ
Matt was very professional, courteous within a timely manner and guaranteed work as well as a very nice guy.
5.0
06-25-2017
Reviewed by Tim K. in Tucson, AZ
Matt is really honest, reliable and professional. he did more than he said. Matt I really appreciate your help, I will recommend you to all of my connections.
5.0
05-15-2017
Reviewed by John A. in TUCSON, AZ
To Whom it May Concern: This letter is on behalf of Matt with ASAP Remodeling. I have had the good fortune of knowing Matt and of having him do remodeling work for me. This letter is about the person and his commitment to service. As far as I'm concerned, service is the key to any great business, and his service has been outstanding. Matt has helped me with several minor issues and has done several modifications for me, any of which I'd be glad to discuss if you wish to call me. He has always been punctual, completely thorough, most helpful, and very reasonably priced. He does what he says he will do, and does so in a timely, professional, courteous, and responsible manner. When it comes to remodeling, he is a master of his business. I certainly recommend Matt highly and without any reservations whatsoever. Anyone having him do work for them would be fortunate indeed. I may be reached at 520-235-5646 (J-O-H-N) or at jlavet@earthlink.net for any questions or further elaboration. I appreciate your giving Matt's exceptional qualifications every due consideration. Thank you for your attention.
5.0
04-13-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen W. in Tucson, AZ
Anthony came and gave me the estimate for the project and was able to complete it that same day. A post on the carport was severely damaged and had to be replaced. They took paint we had and painted the new post before installation, and then added a new gutter downspout once the post was installed. Excellent work ethic and excellent performance!
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Maria B. in Tucson, AZ
I called 5 handy man companies, three did not even answer the phone or call back after I left a message, 1 said they could make an apt for 2 weeks later. Matt at ASAP remodeling not only answered the phone himself, but made an apt for an estimate when it was convenient for me. He showed up early, came back to do the job when he said he would, did an excellent job, and charged an extremely fair price. his customer service was excellent as well. I would highly recommend him. And will call him again for any repairs or remodel project I might need.
5.0
04-03-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tucson, AZ
Very professional and knowledgeable
5.0
03-24-2017
Reviewed by Pamela M. in Tucson, AZ
5.0
03-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tucson, AZ
Excellent experience.
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tucson, AZ
Honest and reliable, will hire him again for sure