OVERALL RATING

4.76
21 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-26-2018
Reviewed by Mary ann M. in Colorado Springs, CO
Professional, excellent work, couldn’t be more pleased. Highly recommend.
2.5
01-22-2018
Reviewed by Allan D. in Colorado Springs, CO
The sanding, staining, and first coat of finish looked real good, but when they came back a few days later to do the final two coats numerous puddles of finish and shavings were present. They also had a few spills of finish on the adjacent tile floor where they were mixing/stirring - no tarp I guess! They came back again to lightly sand, refinish the puddles and the result was a blotchy stain. And now the sanding grooves are more noticeable than they were before, barely ok.
5.0
01-22-2018
Reviewed by Tom H. in Larkspur, CO
Jeff & Stacy and their team did a GREAT job on a large & complicated project. We taxed their skills in hardwood (four large rooms - red oak), engineered wood in the basement (four rooms there as well), luxury vinyl plank tile in the laundry room, and custom tile in the master bath. A solid oak stairway replaced carpet, and it looks like it has been here since the house was built - top notch! Jeff worked very hard to engineer a creative glass brick & tile stairway, that tied the new bathroom work into an existing "semi-art-deco" design steam shower. Killer job! The team also worked very hard at matching new hardwood color & finish, to blend with existing oak flooring. Did a good job cleaning up at the end, as well. The project schedule took longer than planned, but the outcome was well worth it. **HIGHLY RECOMMENDED**
5.0
12-25-2017
Reviewed by Tory H. in Colorado Springs, CO
Classy, Fantastic, Professional and Polite every employee represented the business great and perfect team glad I chose them.
5.0
12-09-2017
Reviewed by Bonnie B. in Monument, CO
They showed up on time everyday. I am highly impressed with the skills and knowledge of the workmen of Creations Hardwoods. I have also hired them to replace the old linoleum flooring in my main-floor half bath and laundry room with luxury vinyl tile. I urge you to hire them. You will not be disappointed!
5.0
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Phyllis A. in Colorado Springs, CO
Jeff, Nick and Chris were great. Very professional, no fooling around, and the floor looks great. I am very pleased.
5.0
10-28-2017
Reviewed by Joe L. in Colorado Springs, CO
I contracted them to install an additional Stair Railing on the opposite wall for my elderly mother. They showed up on time, and performed the work in accordance to the specifications, and to my satisfaction. The cleaned up their work area and left no trace of construction debris. The crew was pleasant and professional.
5.0
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Bob P. in Colorado Springs, CO
These guys know their business, very professional and know the technical end/have the experience and work their tails off to get it right and everything was plain outstanding. And the price was very good. This was my aunt's house now I asked them to look at my projects at home.
5.0
09-24-2017
Reviewed by Peggy J. in Woodland Park, CO
Very professional... Our floors are beautiful!
5.0
09-24-2017
Reviewed by Carol P. in Colorado Springs, CO
Working with Creation Hardwoods was a very pleasant and professional experience. Jeff and his crew did an excellent job on my old oak floors. He was conscientious and truly gave top-notch customer service. I will be a repeat customer!