5.0
09-02-2017
Reviewed by Bob G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
I called Stormshutter Mechanic Inc. and Raquel set up the appointment. I had my straps on our roll down shutters break from age. I found Dan, and Matt to be Honest, knowledgable and offer reasonable approaches to the fix. Didn't all get accomplished in the first trip but they came back with the needed supplies and got it done. Everyone has been professional and so courteous. We moved here two years ago and to find good, honest people that do what they say and care about the job was such a refreshing experiance. I will recommend and rehire when needed. I was very pleased.
5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by William H. in Clearwater Beach, FL
Great group to work with. Explained options and were extremely forthcoming with information necessary to make the best choice. Very responsive and thorough. Will definately call for next job when needed. Thank you all!
5.0
06-20-2017
Reviewed by Susan P. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Everyone from the lead, Omar, to the installers were courteous and well-versed in the project. We are pleased.
5.0
05-04-2017
Reviewed by William W. in Indian Shores, FL
Came on short notice with limited time frame available for them to do the repairs. Just one word.....superb!
5.0
04-13-2017
Reviewed by Salvador S. in Tampa, FL
timely ,professional, & fair pricing
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Saint Petersburg, FL
Get estimates
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Stacy L. in Valrico, FL
They came out within 2 days, fixed the problem, and cleaned up the mess! I highly recommend them for shutter repair.
5.0
03-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Matt and Walt were professional, courteous, and efficient.
5.0
01-18-2017
Reviewed by Mary lou G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
They were scheduled on a Tues....had an opening a week earlier than the appointment...we were available and they had the awning fixed in no time...I was worried that it was broken but they know what they are doing...would definitely recommend them!!!!!!!!
5.0
11-10-2016
Reviewed by John T. in Tampa, FL
On time, provided a detailed assessment of what was the problem and needed to be done to get it fixed. Did the work in a timely manner, cleaned up afterward, provided a detailed invoice of work that was done.