OVERALL RATING

4.7
10 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Marshall, VA
The project was great. They show up on time, and they finished the project as scheduled. And they delivered a final report on the same day as promised.
5.0
12-28-2016
Reviewed by Pooja S. in Ashburn., VA
They were very professional and prompt on the service.
5.0
11-20-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Front Royal, VA
Inspector was very knowledgeable and willing to share his knowledge it was an overall great experience
5.0
10-27-2016
Reviewed by William W. in Bealeton, VA
Tom arrived an hour early and instead of just sitting there, began his inspection of the outside of the house. He did a walk around with us as well, but saved us a lot of time. He was very knowledgable, friendly, professional, and patient and was more than happy to answer our questions and explain things. He also showed us what was wrong, not just told us. To top it off, he explains things through stories, which helped us to understand issues better. I would highly recommend his service!
5.0
10-27-2016
Reviewed by Debbie H. in Jeffersonton, VA
Tom was very professional, showed up early and was looking at things when we got there. He was very thorough and detailed and went over everything with us as he was going through the house. We would definitely recommend Secure Home Inspections and use them again.
5.0
10-27-2016
Reviewed by Sarah S. in Dayton, VA
Tom was very detailed. We were buying a home built in 1820 and had a lot of questions. He not only did the inspection but he took our additional 5 phone calls with questions. I would recommend him for your inspection.
4.7
09-07-2017
Reviewed by Guohua P. in Charlottesville, VA
Very positive. Good service. I would recommend it to you.
4.7
10-27-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Harrisonburg, VA
n/a
4.7
10-27-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Orange, VA
Quick to respond back.or email you for service schedule. Gave good advice
4.5
10-27-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Warrenton, VA
Know his business and is a competent home inspector.