5.0
12-12-2017
Reviewed by Ron V. in Plano, TX
Eric is phenomenal!!! From the start to finish he communicated every step of the way and kept me in the loop. My project was rather large and Eric's team made it feel seamless. The final result - Ridgecap Consulting restored my house to brand new and we're extremely impressed. I intend to use this company for all my future projects.
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Teri B. in Frisco, TX
From start to finish they were a very professional group. I had constant communication throughout the project, and I was kept up to date all the time. They were very timely and fantastic and did way more than just the roof, they helped me with a bunch of things around my property.
5.0
08-27-2017
Reviewed by Seth M. in McKinney, TX
They replaced my roof, gutters and a garage door. They kept me updated and informed of the project schedule, and guided me through the whole process. Great communication skills. The finished work turned out excellent!
5.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by Wayne H. in McKinney, TX
Eric and Evan were both great to work with. They worked with us all through the whole process to make sure we were well informed and to understand our options. They also worked closely with the insurance company to make sure we were covered for all the repairs needed.
5.0
08-12-2017
Reviewed by Ellen E. in Plano, TX
Communicated well, thorough work done and did what they said they would do on time. I would highly recommend.
5.0
07-22-2017
Reviewed by Ganel C. in McKinney, TX
They completed the work as promised . All interactions were professional and they gave good customer service. I would hire them again if needed and would recommend them.
5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Katie B. in Little Elm, TX
Ridgecap oversaw everything for me - from working with the insurance company, to roof replacement, windows, gutters, garage door, and even a new AC unit! Every person was honest, punctual, polite, and did great work. They answered all my questions and made sure that I understood exactly what was happening at every stage of the project. It was very reassuring knowing that they were there to help with expert advice. I have already recommended them to family members!
4.7
10-30-2017
Reviewed by Mark W. in Melissa, TX
Eric Cox is very professional and provides experienced high quality services for roofing projects. Nothing was performed under the table in an honest working relationship and insurance claim. The company uses the same software for claims and breakdown of coverage as the insurance companies us and thus things run smoothly and quickly. They were also patient as we worked with the HOA approval processes.