OVERALL RATING

4.85
51 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-19-2018
Reviewed by David F. in Las Vegas, NV
they helped me, they they treated me like a brother. i would call them back if i needed help again.
4.5
01-12-2018
Reviewed by Michael D. in Henderson, NV
honest workers
4.5
12-20-2017
Reviewed by Pete J. in Las Vegas, NV
"Very happy! I contacted them and they made an appointment the same day. I will be looking to contact them again for the yearly check up and servicing, especially before the hotter months."
5.0
12-03-2017
Reviewed by Heide Z. in Henderson, NV
Good workers
4.3
12-02-2017
Reviewed by Pauline G. in Las Vegas, NV
AC Plus was excellent. We were in the process of buying a house and needed an AC inspection. They were very prompt and professional.
5.0
11-27-2017
Reviewed by Leroy B. in Las Vegas, NV
They were very fast in response being l only called that day, they got the job done, and the price was so very reasonable
5.0
10-27-2017
Reviewed by Todd D. in Las Vegas, NV
Quick service. Price seemed to be in line with comparable estimates.
4.8
10-25-2017
Reviewed by Kurt D. in Henderson, NV
Quick return call for appointment. Showed up on time . Our repair man was knowledgeable and efficient. Was able to fixed the problem.
5.0
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Melani R. in Las Vegas, NV
Francisco showed up on time and did more than I expected. I will definitely being using their services again.
5.0
09-23-2017
Reviewed by Mr. dana L. in Las Vegas, NV
A good experience. On time. Courteous. Francisco knew what he was doing. Told me about possible upcoming problems. These are my guys from now on.