OVERALL RATING

4.85
36 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Katherine T. in Las Vegas, NV
Francisco was great! He was early to the appointment, stayed in touch with us through every phase of the replacement project, and ensured the heat pump was replaced quickly and efficiently. He returned to correct a problem without charging us any extra.
4.7
08-03-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV
The owner of the company took care of my problem and did a great job.
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Kathy P. in Las Vegas, NV
Very professional. Fixed an older system without trying to sell me a new one. Replaced a fan in the condenser, capacitors and the system runs better than it ever did. Treated me fairly as a woman; answered all my questions. Great job.
5.0
06-24-2017
Reviewed by Tyler M. in North Las Vegas, NV
They were great! Came within 20 Minutes to fix our A/C. We thought it was just the thermostat that needed to be replaced, and he came and put the new one on in minutes and found the real problem shortly after and had our A/C fixed in less than an hour from the first call! Will use them exclusively from now on!
4.5
06-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV
4.7
06-09-2017
Reviewed by Maryl B. in Henderson, NV
No additional comments.
5.0
06-03-2017
Reviewed by Bonnie M. in Las Vegas, NV
Works well with you Best quote for the job
5.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Denise O. in Las Vegas, NV
They were very courteous and friendly. They completed the work quickly and with satisfaction to me.
5.0
05-15-2017
Reviewed by John D. in Las Vegas, NV
Went out of their way to explain and show me the problem. Then made the repairs quickly and review everything they did with me afterwards.
5.0
05-06-2017
Reviewed by David S. in Las Vegas, NV
Very professional and walked me through every step of the process. Prompt with arrival time and phone call. Definitely recommend