OVERALL RATING

4.86
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-27-2017
Reviewed by Todd D. in Las Vegas, NV
Quick service. Price seemed to be in line with comparable estimates.
4.8
10-25-2017
Reviewed by Kurt D. in Henderson, NV
Quick return call for appointment. Showed up on time . Our repair man was knowledgeable and efficient. Was able to fixed the problem.
5.0
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Melani R. in Las Vegas, NV
Francisco showed up on time and did more than I expected. I will definitely being using their services again.
5.0
09-23-2017
Reviewed by Mr. dana L. in Las Vegas, NV
A good experience. On time. Courteous. Francisco knew what he was doing. Told me about possible upcoming problems. These are my guys from now on.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Noel M. in Henderson, NV
Was able to find a technician that was available in the morning I called. Scheduled a time and showed up on time. Did a quick and neat job and was reasonably priced. Mike did a great job on site.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Karl M. in Las Vegas, NV
On time, knew what they were doing and did not try to sell me the moon. Was much less than I expected.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Steve S. in Henderson, NV
Matt was very helpful and took time to explain the whole AC system, as well as the current problem. They completed the job within a few hours of when I called. Outstanding and speedy service - just what we needed when the air conditioner went out!
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Alexander t V. in Las Vegas, NV
The A.C. Man was easy to talk with about the proble. N he was very clean on his work . I'm keeping his number for future work . thank you /Alex
4.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by James V. in Las Vegas, NV
They were able to see us sooner they we originally planned. The figured what the problem was and took care of it. However, our a/c went out again and they needed to comeback that evening to fix it again.
4.7
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Katherine T. in Las Vegas, NV
Francisco was great! He was early to the appointment, stayed in touch with us through every phase of the replacement project, and ensured the heat pump was replaced quickly and efficiently. He returned to correct a problem without charging us any extra.