OVERALL RATING

4.84
28 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-15-2017
Reviewed by John D. in Las Vegas, NV
Went out of their way to explain and show me the problem. Then made the repairs quickly and review everything they did with me afterwards.
5.0
05-06-2017
Reviewed by David S. in Las Vegas, NV
Very professional and walked me through every step of the process. Prompt with arrival time and phone call. Definitely recommend
5.0
05-06-2017
Reviewed by Ken J. in Las Vegas, NV
They came on time and we're very professional
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Julie S. in Henderson, NV
Julie Answered phone right away, even on a Sunday. Hire them to come out on the next day. Called when he told me he was. Knocked on my door, told me his name and why he was here, handed me his business card. Would highly recommend! It's nice when you call a company that you get an actual PERSON, and not a computer. Rates were reasonable. Thank you so much for quality work, nice appearance, easy to talk with, on time, and actually called when said he was.
5.0
05-01-2017
Reviewed by Bruce B. in North Las Vegas, NV
I contacted Home Advisor on Sunday. Within 5 minutes Matt from AC Plus called and set up an estimate for 9:00am the next morning. Mike showed up right on time, diagnosed and resolved the issue. if you have HVAC issues these are the guys to call. They are seriously professional, courteous and competent. They will be my first call when I have HVAC issues in the future.
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Katherine S. in Las Vegas, NV
4.5
03-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV
On Time. Good service.
5.0
03-16-2017
Reviewed by Peggy K. in Las Vegas, NV
They were on time, showed what they believe was wrong and called the next day to make sure everything was working. Very nice and professional.
5.0
03-13-2017
Reviewed by Victor M. in Las Vegas, NV
Great service!
4.8
03-10-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV
My heater went out and AC PLUS,LLC was great. They were able to fix my heating problem and also found out that the last person we hired to fix our unit didn't bolt down the blower motor that's why our house was vibrating, so they fixed that as well. Great job!