OVERALL RATING

4.85
42 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-23-2017
Reviewed by Mr. dana L. in Las Vegas, NV
A good experience. On time. Courteous. Francisco knew what he was doing. Told me about possible upcoming problems. These are my guys from now on.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Noel M. in Henderson, NV
Was able to find a technician that was available in the morning I called. Scheduled a time and showed up on time. Did a quick and neat job and was reasonably priced. Mike did a great job on site.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Karl M. in Las Vegas, NV
On time, knew what they were doing and did not try to sell me the moon. Was much less than I expected.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Steve S. in Henderson, NV
Matt was very helpful and took time to explain the whole AC system, as well as the current problem. They completed the job within a few hours of when I called. Outstanding and speedy service - just what we needed when the air conditioner went out!
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Alexander t V. in Las Vegas, NV
The A.C. Man was easy to talk with about the proble. N he was very clean on his work . I'm keeping his number for future work . thank you /Alex
4.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by James V. in Las Vegas, NV
They were able to see us sooner they we originally planned. The figured what the problem was and took care of it. However, our a/c went out again and they needed to comeback that evening to fix it again.
4.7
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Katherine T. in Las Vegas, NV
Francisco was great! He was early to the appointment, stayed in touch with us through every phase of the replacement project, and ensured the heat pump was replaced quickly and efficiently. He returned to correct a problem without charging us any extra.
4.7
08-03-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV
The owner of the company took care of my problem and did a great job.
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Kathy P. in Las Vegas, NV
Very professional. Fixed an older system without trying to sell me a new one. Replaced a fan in the condenser, capacitors and the system runs better than it ever did. Treated me fairly as a woman; answered all my questions. Great job.
5.0
06-24-2017
Reviewed by Tyler M. in North Las Vegas, NV
They were great! Came within 20 Minutes to fix our A/C. We thought it was just the thermostat that needed to be replaced, and he came and put the new one on in minutes and found the real problem shortly after and had our A/C fixed in less than an hour from the first call! Will use them exclusively from now on!