OVERALL RATING

4.89
27 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-30-2017
Reviewed by Ken L. in Vero Beach, FL
Sterling Refinishing was very professional. Easy to work with and very happy with the end result.
5.0
12-14-2017
Reviewed by Lou C. in Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kaleb was professional, thorough, pleasant. Was within the time window for arrival and completion of work . Took care in not to dirty our break anything. Cleaned up after all was done . Just great guy great service
5.0
11-23-2017
Reviewed by Paul F. in Port Saint Lucie, FL
They know what they are doing. Nice organizations to work with and the owner actually does a lot of the work so you know it will be done right.
5.0
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Lois B. in Vero Beach, FL
Beautiful workmanship! Kaleb was very careful and thorough. Our Bathtub and tile is pristine white. Looks brand new! Just what we wanted. The vanity tops are a beautiful teal. Amazing results. We highly recommend this company.
5.0
08-12-2017
Reviewed by Lori C. in Hobe Sound, FL
Amazing results; we are beyond ecstatic with the bath tub refinishing project. Candys and Kaleb were very friendly, polite and professional. Kaleb arrived on time, the project was explained perfectly, and the tub refinishing was done within the time estimate given. Kaleb was very respectful of our home and did not leave one speck of debris, dirt or dust behind when he left. It was a pleasure to deal with such friendly, professional people which is rare and so hard to come by these days in Florida. We will absolutely be sure to recommend their work to others. We wish Candys and Kaleb every success in their business.
5.0
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Linda L. in Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kept their promises and did great work.
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Irving S. in Palm City, FL
Very professional and always kept me informed about the time of arrival time of arrival and completion of the job.
5.0
07-22-2017
Reviewed by Beth B. in Stuart, FL
Kalib & Candace were terrific explaining the process of refinishing my complicated spa tub. I have an old spa tub that was designed differently than newer ones & I wanted the tub finished, removing all the jets. They took the time & planned how they would tackle my special tub. Did a beautiful job & matched the color to my commode. They also provided a warranty for their work. It took three half days to complete the renovation. They were courteous, on-time, protected everything with paper covers & plastic walls, since they were spraying finishes. Would recommend them & use them again if I had the need.
5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Jay M. in Hobe Sound, FL
Both Candace and Kaleb were wonderful. I will use them again!
5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Michael G. in Stuart, FL
I am a landlord / property owner with several rentals. I had been looking for a professional to resurface a cast iron tub in one of my rental units. I requested a bid from Sterling Refinishing earlier this week. The bid was very reasonable, so I went ahead and scheduled the job. The tub was resurfaced today, and Kaleb did a beautiful job. Candy's was extremely friendly and efficient in scheduling the job, and Kaleb was a pleasure to work with as well. I would like to thank them both, and recommend this business very highly for your refinishing needs.