OVERALL RATING

4.94
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-22-2017
Reviewed by Beth B. in Stuart, FL
Kalib & Candace were terrific explaining the process of refinishing my complicated spa tub. I have an old spa tub that was designed differently than newer ones & I wanted the tub finished, removing all the jets. They took the time & planned how they would tackle my special tub. Did a beautiful job & matched the color to my commode. They also provided a warranty for their work. It took three half days to complete the renovation. They were courteous, on-time, protected everything with paper covers & plastic walls, since they were spraying finishes. Would recommend them & use them again if I had the need.
5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Jay M. in Hobe Sound, FL
Both Candace and Kaleb were wonderful. I will use them again!
5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Michael G. in Stuart, FL
I am a landlord / property owner with several rentals. I had been looking for a professional to resurface a cast iron tub in one of my rental units. I requested a bid from Sterling Refinishing earlier this week. The bid was very reasonable, so I went ahead and scheduled the job. The tub was resurfaced today, and Kaleb did a beautiful job. Candy's was extremely friendly and efficient in scheduling the job, and Kaleb was a pleasure to work with as well. I would like to thank them both, and recommend this business very highly for your refinishing needs.
5.0
06-05-2017
Reviewed by Paula B. in Palm City, FL
Great company to work with. Super friendly customer service,, easy scheduling system and very professional.
5.0
05-08-2017
Reviewed by Patricia W. in Port Saint Lucie, FL
My tub was a MESS! I refinished it myself the exact way the kit said on product purchased at home depot. Don't waste your money. When it chipped and peeled after only a few months it looked worse than before. Called Sterling and received a call from Candy, very personable and accommodating. She explained the processes and different prices. On the day of refinishing a wonderful young man name Ryan showed up and could not be more pleasant. He is worth his weight in gold. Knows his product and explains why everything is done the way it's done. End of story my tub is brand new! Looks like the day it was purchased. I highly recommend this company for anyone looking to make an old tub new again. Since a new tub installation would have meant knocking down walls. Not in the budget and much more difficult. Keep this company at the top of your Refinishing list for a perfect job with a company that always wants to make sure the client is happy. AND THAT i AM! Thanks Ryan!
5.0
04-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Stuart, FL
5.0
03-15-2017
Reviewed by Louise K. in Vero Beach, FL
Kaleb and his company were the ultimate professionals from the first call to the finished job. The quality of his work was outstanding, the price was fair and the tub looks brand new. We plan to have him back to refinish the bathroom countertop and possibly bath enclosure. He arrived on time, left everything neat and clean and was a very personable fellow to boot. We highly recommend him.
5.0
02-08-2017
Reviewed by Steve F. in Port Saint Lucie, FL
On time on great job
5.0
01-27-2017
Reviewed by Joan B. in Port Saint Lucie, FL
Caleb did an excellent job on the crack in my tub. He was very professional, arrived on time and left the area clean and neat. I would highly recommend him.
5.0
01-19-2017
Reviewed by Lex R. in Stuart, FL
Worked with Caleb on a freestanding acrylic tub that was cracked in transit. The completed work is almost invisible. Excellent work.