OVERALL RATING

4.78
32 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Steve B. in Aurora, CO
We were in an emergency situation to get our phone and network up and running. He made time in his schedule to get out to us and get us up and running. Excellent work!
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Whitney H. in Colorado Springs, CO
Tom was able to get the job done. Thanks!
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Gary and fredia P. in Aurora, CO
When the technician arrived he was polite and professional. He went right to work and didn't stop until the work was perfect. During the time he was working he would ask our opinion about what we thought about where he was mounting the televisions screens. We have used him in the past and he is a true professional. Love his work. Thanks Mountain Peak!
4.8
04-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Aurora, CO
The service was really fast and the best thing is my computer is still working well 2 weeks after the service.
4.2
04-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Denver, CO
On time, good communications.
5.0
04-15-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Colorado Springs, CO
Tom came out, check the machine and found out that a fan was needed, ordered part and came back to install as promised. Very outgoing and explained the process and verified all was well. GREAT JOB!
4.7
03-27-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Castle Rock, CO
Knowledgeable and worked quickly
4.8
03-21-2017
Reviewed by Jeff S. in Denver, CO
Tom is very professional and accommodating ! Would recommend him to all my friends and co-workers.
5.0
03-18-2017
Reviewed by Fredia P. in Aurora, CO
Mr. Valdez was very kind, very knowledgeable about his work. He was on time. When he arrived he explained the work he was going to perform before he started, the cost and time. Mountain Peak Computers prices are very reasonable. We will definitely use him again and will only recommend him to good paying people. Lol. Thanks Mr. Valdez. Great Job!!
4.7
03-16-2017
Reviewed by Loraine S. in Denver, CO
Tom resolved a difficult printer connection. It took a little longer than he had originally thought, but he did not charge me for the extra time and honored his original estimate. It's surprising these days to find a business that is honest and efficient ~ I appreciate the ethics of this company and the prompt and courteous service. I will use them again!