OVERALL RATING

4.67
42 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Janica/jordan W. in Franktown, CO
Tom Valdez was flexible about the appointment date and time, and was punctual. We are completely satisfied with the work he did for us. He is very nice and polite too!
4.7
11-26-2017
Reviewed by Kyle H. in Denver, CO
He finally got the new universal remote working on the third trip. He was persistent, guess he just wasn't familia with the product.
4.7
09-30-2017
Reviewed by Frances H. in Denver, CO
He able to fix my stero in minutes.
5.0
09-23-2017
Reviewed by Sharon H. in Littleton, CO
He was completely knowledgeable and kept moving from phone jack to phone jack, changing wiring as needed. He never slowed down! Repaired everything and did not disturb a thing in my house. Very courteous, but wasted no time in conversation. Nice man, great work ethic. He fixed something the phone company refused to even look at, denying there was a problem at all. A job well done, made me very happy.
5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Nadine C. in Colorado Springs, CO
I had a tangled nightmare of wires after my move. It was taken care of very nicely and everything works perfectly and it only took an hour!
5.0
07-03-2017
Reviewed by Christian H. in Denver, CO
Tom is in a league of his own. He communicates very well and he gets the job done quickly. I needed the power input on my laptop replaced ASAP. He picked it up on Tuesday afternoon and dropped it back off to me on Thursday evening. He easily could have told me Friday but, instead, he brought it to me at 9pm Thursday night because he knew I needed it. He also helped me replace my power cord and battery, and cleaned my fan (for free). His pricing is very reasonable and he is a great guy in general. Tom went above and beyond to fix my computer. He is now the only person I will call with computer issues. I highly recommend.
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Littleton, CO
Very professional quality of work
4.7
06-24-2017
Reviewed by Erica K. in Lone Tree, CO
Tom came over right away and took care of our speaker system. He was courteous and prompt.
0.5
06-02-2017
Reviewed by James W. in Aurora, CO
I'm giving half a star because home advisor doesn't let me give zero stars. In short, I had the worst experience. Read on for the whole story. I requested a free quote. Tom called me and I explained what needed to be done. He came over the same day. He never gave me a quote over the phone or told me how much a visit will cost so I assumed the visit would be part of the free quote. He was at my house for 5-10 minutes. There wasn't anything he could do at that time because my main telephone line outside was cut by landscapers. He was leaving and he had me pay $35. I was confused but I paid (my fault for not clarifying). Soon after he left, my wife called him to ask about the free quote and why 5-10 minutes merited $35. He raised his voice at my wife, lied and said he'd already provided the free quote, and then said "there's no such thing as a free quote" when their home advisor website clearly lists "free estimates" under "Quick Facts". At first he said he'd apply that money toward the actual job but we had never decided to go with him. He then said he'd mail us a refund check (he initiated this without us first asking for it) but it's been two and a half weeks and we haven't received anything. I'm far from rich and I love saving money but I'm not going to follow up because I'd gladly give up $35 in order to have nothing to do with Tom. You could have the most experience and skills but if you can't provide the right expectations to your customers, follow through with what you say, or even work with integrity then you're not going to amount to much.
5.0
05-26-2017
Reviewed by Gary and fredia P. in Aurora, CO
Tom showed up on time. Mounted 3 televisions. Fixed our security system. Did a great job on all the work. Work long hours for really reasonable prices. We are keeping Mountain Peaks number. We will refer them to our friends. Thanks