5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Nadine C. in Colorado Springs, CO
I had a tangled nightmare of wires after my move. It was taken care of very nicely and everything works perfectly and it only took an hour!
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Littleton, CO
Very professional quality of work
4.7
06-24-2017
Reviewed by Erica K. in Lone Tree, CO
Tom came over right away and took care of our speaker system. He was courteous and prompt.
0.5
06-02-2017
Reviewed by James W. in Aurora, CO
I'm giving half a star because home advisor doesn't let me give zero stars. In short, I had the worst experience. Read on for the whole story. I requested a free quote. Tom called me and I explained what needed to be done. He came over the same day. He never gave me a quote over the phone or told me how much a visit will cost so I assumed the visit would be part of the free quote. He was at my house for 5-10 minutes. There wasn't anything he could do at that time because my main telephone line outside was cut by landscapers. He was leaving and he had me pay $35. I was confused but I paid (my fault for not clarifying). Soon after he left, my wife called him to ask about the free quote and why 5-10 minutes merited $35. He raised his voice at my wife, lied and said he'd already provided the free quote, and then said "there's no such thing as a free quote" when their home advisor website clearly lists "free estimates" under "Quick Facts". At first he said he'd apply that money toward the actual job but we had never decided to go with him. He then said he'd mail us a refund check (he initiated this without us first asking for it) but it's been two and a half weeks and we haven't received anything. I'm far from rich and I love saving money but I'm not going to follow up because I'd gladly give up $35 in order to have nothing to do with Tom. You could have the most experience and skills but if you can't provide the right expectations to your customers, follow through with what you say, or even work with integrity then you're not going to amount to much.
5.0
05-26-2017
Reviewed by Gary and fredia P. in Aurora, CO
Tom showed up on time. Mounted 3 televisions. Fixed our security system. Did a great job on all the work. Work long hours for really reasonable prices. We are keeping Mountain Peaks number. We will refer them to our friends. Thanks
5.0
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Steve B. in Aurora, CO
We were in an emergency situation to get our phone and network up and running. He made time in his schedule to get out to us and get us up and running. Excellent work!
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Whitney H. in Colorado Springs, CO
Tom was able to get the job done. Thanks!
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Gary and fredia P. in Aurora, CO
When the technician arrived he was polite and professional. He went right to work and didn't stop until the work was perfect. During the time he was working he would ask our opinion about what we thought about where he was mounting the televisions screens. We have used him in the past and he is a true professional. Love his work. Thanks Mountain Peak!
4.8
04-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Aurora, CO
The service was really fast and the best thing is my computer is still working well 2 weeks after the service.
4.2
04-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Denver, CO
On time, good communications.