OVERALL RATING

4.85
147 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
The crew were pleasant and trustworthy, left many times no problems. Did a great job, recommend them. If I ever want to remodel a house, I would hire them in a heartbeat and let everyone know about the good work they do.
4.7
01-03-2016
Reviewed by Rebecca R. in Orlando, FL
My experience was a great one with All Pro Contracting, they explained everything fully in detail before the work was done and after the work was done! They are honest and fair and I will continue to do business with them. I highly recommend this couple as they know their stuff, they said they would be at my place on 12/31 at 8am be done by 10am, guess what? They did!!!
5.0
07-25-2015
Reviewed by Leslie B. in Keller, TX
Outstanding Job. Responsible, clean and knowledgeable.
4.0
02-12-2015
Reviewed by Herbert M. in Orlando, FL
Completely satisfied with the two bathroom remodels.
5.0
07-21-2014
Reviewed by Adam M. in Orlando, FL
It seems like a lot for one company to have so many great reviews, but this company deserves them. Peter and his team did an exceptionally good job on remodeling my bathroom. He obviously takes pride in doing a quality job. He is professional, nice and took a personal interest in me and the work I needed done. I'm am very impressed with how everything turned out. On top of it all, he came in amongst the lowest price out of the 5 contractors that I received quotes from and completed the work in a week (with no shortcuts) when everyone else quoted two weeks. I would recommend them to anyone.
4.8
06-16-2014
Reviewed by Walker M. in Casselberry, FL
Just fantastic, you just need to see other people's review too, I did not believe them at first now I do and recommend them to all my family and friends... simply the best!
5.0
03-17-2014
Reviewed by Ruben M. in Orlando, FL
They did a professional job on my home. My home look great know. I'm glad I found HomeAdvisor.
5.0
09-01-2013
Reviewed by Mary lou M. in Orlando, FL
The very best quality workmanship and pride taken in work performed. Nothing was left undone. Perfect job, nice professional staff. No payment was ever required unless you were completely satisfied. Wonderful work ethic that is hard to find. Peter the owner is an honest man of his word. You will be happy because they will stay on the job until you are. Nothing was ever a problem. Great company. Wonderful owner and staff. They painted the exterior or my home as well as my pool deck. All of my neighbors raved about how wonderful the house and pool area looked.
4.0
05-22-2013
Reviewed by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
AllPro Contracting, LLC contracting came back and did a very good job I am happy with the results. I would use them again.
5.0
05-09-2013
Reviewed by Joseph M. in Orlando, FL
Very friendly, and knowable did a very good job.