OVERALL RATING

4.86
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-19-2017
Reviewed by Jonathan D. in West Palm Beach, FL
They did an excellent job of installing 18 network runs in my home along with a highvoltage install for my networking closet. Jobe and his team went above and beyond to get the work done on time and professionally.
5.0
04-13-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Loxahatchee, FL
IT Simplicity did a fabulous job solving our internet connectivity issues.
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by Jim B. in Boca Raton, FL
Jobe is awesome!
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Jupiter, FL
They were very professional, polite, and when there was a delay the tech called to inform me what happen. We have had a lot of people doing work to our home these past few months. It was nice that I didn't have to chase IT simplicity down to get an answer to why the job wasn't done on time. They do it right with their customer service and professional techs.
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by Margarita G. in West Palm Beach, FL
.
5.0
01-09-2017
Reviewed by Bryan N. in Weston, FL
I hired IT Simplicity to do a residential cabling for a home network. They did an excellent job and went above and beyond all my expectations. Very professional and nice people. I would highly recommend them.
5.0
12-05-2016
Reviewed by Teresa V. in ,
They were great.
4.8
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Janet C. in West Palm Beach, FL
I am almost finished re-networking my computers with a server, adding memory, etc. and all is going as planned. Jobe is very honest and straightforward. Looking forward to adding other services.
4.8
03-13-2017
Reviewed by Aaron D. in Boca Raton, FL
Joe was great, showed up on time, was diligent with the work, came back to address any issues, and the cost of the service was fair.
4.5
01-23-2017
Reviewed by George Y. in Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
The ideal company for all your IT/network needs. Fantastic customer service and follow up - quick and efficient. I'll definitely be using them again soon