OVERALL RATING

4.5
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Dave P. in Leominster, MA
If there were an option to rate them higher than 5 stars I would. They did an EXTREMELY good job. I had been living with cats for a few years (allergic but managing with shots and meds) but the cats were no longer in the picture. I called Tiffany Maid and after they were done cleaning the house I was immediately feeling so much better that I am not on any medication or inhalers any longer. GREAT service, AWESOME job, Super friendly peeps!!
4.7
07-29-2017
Reviewed by Judy D. in Fitchburg, MA
Completely satisfied
0.5
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Robin S. in Ashburnham, MA
Came for first time visit and charged $367.00 for 3 1/2 hrs of work. Did not do deep clean. This was a regular cleaning price. Charges $25 dollars per person per hour. WOW. We are in the wrong business people!!! Left beds with dirty sheets. OVERPRICED. Also, if you have pets, beware...she tells her team they do not have to clean up "hairballs if they see them". Do yourself and your bank account a favor and hire a more reasonably priced company.
2.5
07-16-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer G. in Fitchburg, MA
no comment
3.8
07-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tyngsboro, MA
Super friendly and flexible staff, however what was achieved in a few hours was less than I hoped for (both in quality and quantity) given the price.
5.0
06-30-2017
Reviewed by Kyle P. in Sterling, MA
Showed up on time when they said. The ladies where very professional, respectful, and polite. Would hire them again to clean the house.
5.0
06-28-2017
Reviewed by Danielle L. in Nashua, NH
4.3
06-26-2017
Reviewed by Doug S. in Townsend, MA
On time, complete, pleasant, responsive
5.0
04-23-2017
Reviewed by Peggy B. in Milford, NH
The did a over due spring cleaning or deep clean, excellent job!
4.8
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Charles K. in Harvard, MA
Nice people, efficient, easy to work with. Will help you work with them to be even better value. Flexible hours. My wife is a clean freak and these people measured up just fine. They are a regular now and we will continue to use them.