OVERALL RATING

4.55
44 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-20-2018
Reviewed by James P. in Sylmar, CA
Computer tech was friendly and personable He went out of his way to make sure I knew the status and that I got my computer back promptly. He was also interested in making sure the problem didn't happen again..
4.8
01-20-2018
Reviewed by Kalpana S. in Spring Hill, KS
Maurice did a good job it took about 15 minutes
4.7
12-29-2017
Reviewed by John E. in Los Angeles, CA
The technician, Jeramy, was very knowledgeable and repaired my two computer interface problems.
1.5
12-28-2017
Reviewed by Gail F. in Long Beach, CA
Calvin may be a good guy but I would never use CW again. My laptop is worse now than when he first worked on it. He made a mistake (uninstalled Windows 7 Live...when it didn't have problems). He and 2 CW techs tried to remedy the mistake, but every "fix" created even more problems. I spent hours being upset and trying to get help. The laptop works but the problems remain and are frustrating. May have to hire someone else for help. In addition, I overpaid $100 because of mistake by CW's payment processing agent. Calvin immediately agreed to refund but it took weeks, many phone calls, and bounced check, before I got the refund. Calvin tried to fix everything but my laptop still has problems CW created.
2.7
12-28-2017
Reviewed by Ella J. in Atlanta, GA
I was little disappointed because Jay couldn't upgrade my computer to a 10, because Kelvin said. Jay was going to clean any various and upgrade my computer for a $100.00. All Jay did was Scanned my computer for various and checked inside my hard drive. Jay recommend I should purchase a new computer with 10 already installed. I feel the price was to hire. EJ, Atlanta, GA
5.0
12-18-2017
Reviewed by Paul T. in Pacific Palisades, CA
Calvin not only did a good job but his jokes are good. Very personable.
5.0
12-18-2017
Reviewed by Jordan G. in Decatur, GA
The expert was knowledgeable and friendly and gave great service.
5.0
12-16-2017
Reviewed by Patti S. in Long Beach, CA
This is my first experience with home advisor and CW Computer Services. WOW am I impressed. Calvin was on time, knew exactly my problem and fixed it quickly. He is a true professional with a pleasant personality. I would recommend him to anyone. He made me feel comfortable in my home and what a nice guy!!
4.8
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Rafael H. in Downey, CA
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Stephen K. in Norwalk, CA
My computer was a mess. CW tech arrived on time, did a very thorough job, and explained what he had done . I would and will recommend this company highly.