OVERALL RATING

4.78
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-12-2018
Reviewed by Renae B. in Elkhorn, WI
Adrian the owner was very professional and honest. A++++++ I would recommend this company to everyone!!!!
5.0
11-14-2017
Reviewed by John W. in New Berlin, WI
Friendly and efficient people. They seemed to know what they are doing and do it well.
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by John B. in Kenosha, WI
We were very pleased with the workers and they did more than we expected.
5.0
10-12-2017
Reviewed by Marla M. in Salem, WI
Contractor was very upfront and honest with me. He looked at foundation issue and told me it was only cosmetic. No repairs were required and we could fill the crack ourselves. I would highly recommend this Contractor for their professionalism and honesty.
4.8
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Jeff B. in Pewaukee, WI
Provided a fair price, arrived on time and completed the job. All looks great, very satisfied.
5.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by Jeanne B. in Milwaukee, WI
Knowledgeable and professional, concerned about my satisfaction throughout the project.
5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Susan Q. in Bristol, WI
Fair, honest, and they care about the customer.
5.0
06-20-2017
Reviewed by Matt R. in New Berlin, WI
Very personable. Quick to respond to requests/calls/etc... Quickly came out to give quote. Was very up front about time frame and made it easy to work with.
3.3
06-15-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Racine, WI
I had hoped the interior work, once completed, would reflect the "we'll make it look great" that I agreed to at the initial meeting. Overall, the work resolved the problem. The clean-up could have been better; duck tape residue remained on my siding, down spout, and window.
4.8
06-08-2017
Reviewed by Alex F. in Milwaukee, WI
They did a very good job, and if we ever need concrete work again I am sure that we will contact them. Their large crew worked really hard and very fast. Unfortunately, the weather was not cooperating and they had to postpone the work twice, but this was not their fault.