OVERALL RATING

4.32
141 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-20-2017
Reviewed by Claudia T. in Clackamas, OR
5.0
07-24-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer P. in Portland, OR
Amanda was fantastic. She communicated with me in advance for scheduling and to learn about what I was looking for with my service. The work she did was outstanding and I was very pleased with the results. The job was a one-time move out clean. If I had not been moving far out of state, I probably would have started scheduled cleaning service!
5.0
06-26-2017
Reviewed by Cathy C. in portland, OR
5.0
05-22-2017
Reviewed by Carol W. in Portland, OR
Appreciated the work and overall very well done.
5.0
03-31-2017
Reviewed by Shelly L. in Hillsboro, OR
I worked with Amanda for a one time cleaning of my house before selling. She did an amazing job. She was super friendly, dependable, on time and really went above and beyond my expectations in the cleaning. Highly recommend Amanda for any jobs.
5.0
08-10-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in West Linn, OR
Hard working pro! So pleased. Thank you. Will be calling you again. Highly recommend
5.0
06-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
Resa is a very sweet person, and did a wonderful job cleaning my home.
5.0
05-08-2016
Reviewed by Gayle B. in Portland, OR
Raggedy Ann Dust Busters is professional, customer friendly and the service very good. I really like Resa and will hire her to do a monthly cleaning of our house. She did a very good job. First time I have ever had anyone clean my home-- was pleased.
5.0
09-24-2015
Reviewed by Mike H. in Beaverton, OR
Very prompt and would inform me of problems and show me! Very thorough and upmos professional! As an ex janitor I know how difficult it can be to clean others build up and the customer service was excellent! I recommend there service !
5.0
05-15-2015
Reviewed by Samuel M. in Portland, OR
We recently used Raggedy Ann's for a move-out cleaning in our 1300 sq. ft. condo. We were quoted at 5 hours which was very reasonable and 100% accurate (which almost never happens). Teressa showed up on time and ready to go. She cleaned our condo top-to-bottom including insides of cupboards, baseboards, window sills, and appliances. My wife and I were extremely impressed with how effective she was in such a short amount of time. All of this for $160, which is half of what we've paid other companies to do a lesser job.