OVERALL RATING

4.89
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-05-2018
Reviewed by Kim R. in San Antonio, TX
My husband and I had to replace the roof on our house before closing. We had already moved out of state and had to deal with everything long distance. Paul Espinoza of PaRu Construction was a lifesaver! He went above and beyond in every aspect to get the job done on time and even dealt with the insurance company, which saved us over $10K! I can't say enough good things about Mr. Espinoza and PaRu Construction, and I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs work done!
5.0
02-04-2018
Reviewed by Frank L. in San Antonio, TX
Paul is above and beyond person and one of the best contractors I have seen. He showed up for free estimate on time, responded calls and texts in seconds or minutes, delivered his promise and the roof was replaced nice and clean as promised. He even sent me photos of the roof from different angles taken by his own drone. He provided me better warranty since he is a preferred contractor of the manufacturer. I highly recommended him for the job. He is truly customer-oriented person.
5.0
01-22-2018
Reviewed by Dale V. in San Antonio, TX
This is an awesome roofing company. True professionals that puts the customer's best interest first. Very trustworthy. Most businesses have a goal to make money and rightfully so but Paul and Ruben offers a more than fair market price for their services. This in no way diminish the awesome quality of work. No regrets spending my money with PaRu. Keep up this kind of service and you gentlemen will be in business a long time.THANKS!
5.0
01-19-2018
Reviewed by Connie S. in San Antonio, TX
Paul Espinoza of PARU Construction, LLC responded to my request through Home Advisor to look at the roof on my house and shed, submit a bid to remove the shingles, and install 30 year Owens-Corning shingles which it turns out are certified for longer replacement value because of the training of his crew. Paul explained his bid, answered questions, and demonstrated both a knowledge of the work involved in the project and the task of meeting the expectations of the insurance company. He was easy to talk with and a pleasure to work with. Ruben Cavazos led the crew of workers which began before 7:30 and completed the job before dark. They put down tarps to control the loose roofing, removed all the old roofing materials into a trailer, and hauled it away. Yes, there was the usual noise from the scraping and hammering, but there was no loud conversation or joking around. The crew knew their jobs and worked together quietly and efficiently. I am happy with a new, beautiful roof and the complete experience of hiring PARU Construction.
5.0
01-12-2018
Reviewed by Wendy D. in San Antonio, TX
My project was to remove roof on my home built in 1919. The roof structure was a mismatch of wood planks and plywood. It was a challenge to remove all the decking and replace it with Techshield. I went with an architectural dimensional laminate shingle by Owens Corning with a 30 yr warranty. Paul and Ruben (management team) were very knowledgeable and calm, cool and collected when faced with unforeseen changes;) Their recommendations were reasonable and cost effective. The roofing crew were very efficient and focused on containing the debris and cleaning up after the demolition. My decision to hire PaRu was based on the fact that Paul was very thorough in his estimating process. Kept me informed about the materials and stayed in touch during the proposal process. I definitely will recommend this team to friends, family and coworkers!
5.0
01-11-2018
Reviewed by Steve D. in San Antonio, TX
It was a small building, completed on time at a fair price. Crew arrived on time and were efficient and courteous.
5.0
12-17-2017
Reviewed by Brinn N. in San Antonio, TX
They were very professional, courteous, did what they said what they were going to do, and they did it well, can't ask for much more than that.
5.0
12-02-2017
Reviewed by Joe T. in San Antonio, TX
Removed and replaced asphalt shingle roof. Promptly called back scheduled and completed the job as he stated. Listened to customers need and met them. Will recommend and use them for other projects.
5.0
11-15-2017
Reviewed by Allen Y. in San Antonio, TX
Great company and very easy to work with 😎
5.0
10-19-2017
Reviewed by Brenda G. in San Antonio, TX
It was a pleasure working with PARU Construction, LLC. I contacted them on Tuesday and they came Wednesday to fix the roof problem and completed an estimate in a timely matter. The price was great and the work was fanasty. I am looking forward doing more business with PARU Construction, LLC., in the future.