4.7
10-12-2017
Reviewed by Glen N. in Cedar Park, TX
They even cleaned up afterwards.
5.0
10-09-2017
Reviewed by Cristal H. in Harker Heights, TX
Quick and professional.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Linda M. in Cedar Park, TX
Very professional, honest hard working guys. They had the job done in no time . Excellent service, they even called and came earlier than booked when they completed another job early. Highly recommend.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Kristi D. in Liberty Hill, TX
4.8
09-07-2017
Reviewed by Zan T. in Fort Worth, TX
Honest hard working people. Wonderful to find people who do what they say they're going to do! They did!
5.0
08-25-2017
Reviewed by Karl S. in Waxahachie, TX
Very friendly, great service and they were promptly on time and had great communication throughout the process!!! Highly recommended for anyone needing rubbish removal!!!
5.0
08-20-2017
Reviewed by Sue B. in Dallas, TX
They were great! Plan to use them again soon and would recommend them to all my friends. Actually I have!' Sue B. Dallas TX
4.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by Patrice E. in Leander, TX
Prompt - did a good job
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Susan J. in Fort Worth, TX
They were very honest and dependable and very cost effective. I am disabled so they allowed me to have them come into my home to remove washer & dryer. I would recommend them very highly for the work that was performed and for getting to my home in a very quick and timely manner. Anyone hiring them would be blessed in using their services. I wish there was a 10 star rating because that's what I would give them and more. They were very polite and should I need their services ever again I would not hesitate to call them for help.
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by Sandy M. in Fort Worth, TX
College Hunks wanted $100.00 more for this job. Simply Rubbish employees were friendly, efficient, quick, and their objective is to please their client. A 5-star rating is too low - I give them a 10 star rating!!