OVERALL RATING

4.41
19 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-26-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Punta Gorda, FL
Very professional & accommodating.
5.0
02-07-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in fort meyers, FL
.
5.0
09-04-2014
Reviewed by Traci K. in Bonita Springs, FL
I was in a time crunch....I was leaving the area within 48 hrs of my initial service call and I had contractors that needed to be worked around. The technician responded immediately and even worked late into the evening to treat my home within the time constraints. He was super easy to work with, knowledgeable and prompt with his service.
5.0
05-04-2014
Reviewed by Brad H. in Naples, FL
Dan was very professional and took the time to speak to me about our issue and to talk me through any and all follow-up questions that arose.. He responded to our request promptly and he resolved the recurring issue we were having with the carpenter ants, that another exterminator failed to resolve, immediately. I appreciate the regularity of the every other month service and look forward to having Advantage take care of our pest control needs for a long time.
5.0
01-21-2014
Reviewed by Sandra P. in Punta Gorda, FL
This was the best pest management service I have ever used. Thorough, answered questions, knowledgeable, on time and friendly, yet professional. And effective in controlling ghost ants.
5.0
12-07-2013
Reviewed by Judy S. in Punta Gorda, FL
The services provided by Advantage Pest are very thorough. Their representatives/service providers are happy to answer any questions and explain exactly what services/products they are using. Their every-other-month service is both cost-effective and practical when treating any pest problems. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking pest-related services.
5.0
03-20-2013
Reviewed by William C. in Fort Myers, FL
Had ghost ants. Seemed to know just how/where to find the nests. So far so good.
5.0
04-11-2012
Reviewed by Gary H. in Naples, FL
very considerate and knowledgeable.
5.0
12-13-2011
Reviewed by Jeffrey F. in Lehigh Acres, FL
Was very prompt. And delivered just what they promised! Very happy with them!!!
5.0
11-08-2011
Reviewed by Robert M. in Naples, FL
Person that was at my home took the time to tell you what he was doing and how. In end he saved me money.I moved into Florida 10 years ago, First time I ever felt like a customer instead of a #. Thank you Dan