OVERALL RATING

4.38
110 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-16-2017
Reviewed by Mario G. in San Antonio, TX
I hired Titan to replace the windows on the front of my home. I had previously received 2 other estimates. While Titan was not the lowest estimate, I don't mind paying more for quality work and not having to worry about problems down the line. I met with Carlos C on 5/21/2017. They completed the work yesterday, and I figured it's only right for me to write a review about my experience for others who might be in the position I was in. Carlos told me the installation would be 3-4 weeks from the time of signing the contract, and the company followed through. The windows look great, and the installers were on time, skilled, and left no trace of debris. Titan's warranty on their work and windows gives me the peace of mind for any future issues that may come up. Overall, I am extremely impressed with the professionalism, quality of work, and communication I've received from Titan. I highly recommend them for anyone considering window replacement. Thanks, Mario.
5.0
06-13-2017
Reviewed by Bradley H. in San Antonio, TX
Excellent work, did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. Very happy with Simonton windows and gave me a military discount. Would recommend to others.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Mark L. in San Antonio, TX
We hired Titan Remodeling to replace the windows in our home in April. Rudy was the representative who came out to our home. We told the folks over the phone that we don't respond to high pressure sales tactics, and Rudy was very polite and not pushy. He measured the windows and gave us a fair price for replacing them. We had the windows installed in a little under 2 weeks from the time of ordering them. The installation crew are skilled professionals. They took the time to walk with us around the home to each window so we could inspect them, and shown how to open them from the top. The owner of the company, Mr. Leake, called to make sure we were happy with the process and our purchase, and we certainly are!
5.0
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Barbara W. in San Antonio, TX
Good and honest owners. very professional.
5.0
01-13-2017
Reviewed by Richard S. in UNIVERSAL CITY, TX
5.0
01-13-2017
Reviewed by Richard S. in UNIVERSAL CITY, TX
5.0
11-19-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Converse, TX
Awesome and knowledgeable service
5.0
10-07-2016
Reviewed by Claudia L. in SAN ANTONIO, TX
From the sales representative to the install I was totally pleased. I had interviewed three other companies and selected Titan because they stood out about them all because of their years in service and the years of loyalty of their staff. My greatest concern was the install. The crew was outstanding. They were professional, polite, detailed, and cleaned up. This is the first company I have dealt with in the last 30 years in San Antonio that did an absolutely outstanding job. I will sing their praises to anyone looking for windows or siding. A million thank yous.
5.0
09-02-2016
Reviewed by S J. in San Antonio, TX
A very professional company with outstanding people. This was not our first experience with Simonton Windows so we wanted the best source for purchase and installation in San Antonio and found this with Titan. From first discussions with Carlos to expert installer Jeffrey, we could not be more pleased. We opted for full house window replacement with beautiful results! Go with the pros, go with Titan!
5.0
07-20-2016
Reviewed by Glenn O. in San Antonio, TX
outstanding copany great windows and siding and the people that install it