OVERALL RATING

4.39
121 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-26-2017
Reviewed by Donald H. in Spring Branch, TX
5.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by Sydney Z. in San Antonio, TX
Everything was on time. All employees were very professional. Windows are beautiful. Cleaned up after they were finished. I would highly recommend Titan Remodeling.
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Peter F. in San Antonio, TX
My experience with Titan is worthy of a 5 star ranking. I will be the first to admit; I am detail oriented and expect everything I purchase to be delivered to my satisfaction. We signed a contract to get new windows in August, and as I write this review, I'm looking through my newly installed windows at the river. There were a few bumps in the road during the installation process, but the company did everything I asked to remedy the situation, and more. One of my windows had a small scuff that I noticed after it was installed; rather than try to buff it out or cover it, they replaced the entire window. When I called to have the installer back out because there was some caulking that I felt needed touching up, they had someone here the next day. That's the kind of service that deserves a 5 star ranking. I am not an easy customer to please, but with the amount of care they've shown and the effort put in to make me happy, I can say I am pleased and will recommend Titan with complete confidence.
5.0
09-20-2017
Reviewed by Will T. in Boerne, TX
Before hiring Titan, I did my research online and the company had great reviews. I'm happy to say my experience with them was no different. Professional, efficient, great products, and quality installation.
5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Maria B. in SEGUIN, TX
Titan Remodeling, Inc. did an outstanding job! I hired them to replace all of my home windows and front storm door. Rain water had been sipping inside my home and damaging the wood in window sills. Titan remodeling was able to replace my windows and sills a few weeks before the Harvey rains hit Seguin. Titan Remodeling was the only company that agreed to walk the extra mile by replacing not just the windows but the sills as well. That is one of the main reasons I hired this outstanding company. As I told Titan Remodeling in my thank you note, Christmas came early in July for me. I am very pleased by the professionalism exhibited by Titan Remodeling in every aspect of my window and storm door replacement experience.
5.0
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Bruce Z. in SAN ANTONIO, TX
They did a great job from start to finish.
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Samantha D. in San Antonio, TX
Titan Remodeling did a fantastic job from the beginning to the completion of the job. We are very pleased with the company, and our windows look beautiful. With the recent storm we had, the first thing we noticed was the difference in the amount of noise from outside compared to the inside of our home. Count us among your satisfied customers!
5.0
06-16-2017
Reviewed by Mario G. in San Antonio, TX
I hired Titan to replace the windows on the front of my home. I had previously received 2 other estimates. While Titan was not the lowest estimate, I don't mind paying more for quality work and not having to worry about problems down the line. I met with Carlos C on 5/21/2017. They completed the work yesterday, and I figured it's only right for me to write a review about my experience for others who might be in the position I was in. Carlos told me the installation would be 3-4 weeks from the time of signing the contract, and the company followed through. The windows look great, and the installers were on time, skilled, and left no trace of debris. Titan's warranty on their work and windows gives me the peace of mind for any future issues that may come up. Overall, I am extremely impressed with the professionalism, quality of work, and communication I've received from Titan. I highly recommend them for anyone considering window replacement. Thanks, Mario.
5.0
06-13-2017
Reviewed by Bradley H. in San Antonio, TX
Excellent work, did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. Very happy with Simonton windows and gave me a military discount. Would recommend to others.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Mark L. in San Antonio, TX
We hired Titan Remodeling to replace the windows in our home in April. Rudy was the representative who came out to our home. We told the folks over the phone that we don't respond to high pressure sales tactics, and Rudy was very polite and not pushy. He measured the windows and gave us a fair price for replacing them. We had the windows installed in a little under 2 weeks from the time of ordering them. The installation crew are skilled professionals. They took the time to walk with us around the home to each window so we could inspect them, and shown how to open them from the top. The owner of the company, Mr. Leake, called to make sure we were happy with the process and our purchase, and we certainly are!