OVERALL RATING

4.6
142 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-12-2017
Reviewed by Cameron M. in Smyrna, GA
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Cindy B. in Cumming, GA
Very good pricing for the work done.
5.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Daniel T. in Marietta, GA
Unique Concepts were not the cheapest bid we received but was impressed with the information I received from Brian. They removed our extremely long and wide driveway and sidewalks around the house. They completed the job on time and I have had numerous request from neighbors about the company. I am very satisfied with the look of our new driveway and sidewalks. I highly recommend Tim Robertson and his team.
5.0
02-24-2017
Reviewed by Bill B. in Alpharetta, GA
They corrected my garage center post that had the doors out of plum. They poured a new garage floor after correcting for improper back fill done in the original construction. Both of these items are typical of many homes built in the 80's. My street appeal has been dramatically improved. Very happy with all aspects of job - the bid, the work, the cleanup.
5.0
09-02-2016
Reviewed by Ronald K. in Marietta, GA
Easy to contact and work out timing for the job. Quick to schedule. Efficient in completing removal/replacement driveway in one day.
5.0
02-08-2016
Reviewed by Lorraine H. in Smyrna, GA
Did a good job, exactly what we wanted.
5.0
02-04-2016
Reviewed by Tom H. in Dallas, GA
Brian was fantastic. Very informative, professional and fast as hell. He and his team did a bang up job and even got rave reviews while we were finalizing payment at the end of the driveway from neighbors passing by. Great work gentlemen! We'll definitely work together again!
5.0
11-23-2015
Reviewed by Wayne G. in Atlanta, GA
GOOD JOB
5.0
08-31-2015
Reviewed by W. F. in Austell, GA
Great job. Professional and friendly from the first contact for the estimate with Brian, through the completion of the project. The design and execution by Tim and his crew was outstanding. Great work. Very pleasant experience.
5.0
08-21-2015
Reviewed by Kelly O. in Acworth, GA
Tim Robertson and his crew did a very nice job. They showed up early and worked all day. There was a bit of a surprise when they tore up the old driveway. It was very muddy with lots of Georgia clay and required extra work because they couldn't drive the concrete truck up the driveway. I was concerned that sub-layer wouldn't compact and provide a good foundation for the new concrete but without me saying anything they had already made plans for that. They added a recycled concrete filler and removed the worst of the mud and it looked very good and well compacted when they began pouring. The finish work looks nice and as specified in the contract. I paid the contract price that was agreed upon and I'm very happy with the work that was done. I give Tim and his crew a very high recommendation. I'll definitely call them if I need any more concrete work.