OVERALL RATING

4.46
126 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-06-2017
Reviewed by Z S. in Cherry Hill, NJ
Guy I scheduled with on phone was very nice. Greg the engineer who came out was very helpful navigating and explaining the many problem areas in our structure that I knew of somewhat and educated me about handling the many others that I did not. I felt much more assured and equipped to properly handle our remodel/rehab after having a third party and engineer's professional input. I received the written report within a week of the visit.
4.3
10-20-2017
Reviewed by William D. in Browns Mills, NJ
no comment
5.0
09-09-2017
Reviewed by Lisa L. in Maple Shade, NJ
Brad returned my call same day. Inspection filled the following day. Greg inspected and was on time. Waiting on my report and should have it by Monday. They had the best price as well. Thank you
4.7
08-13-2017
Reviewed by Maryann H. in Mays Landing, NJ
They were very prompt and professional in advising me of the probable leakage into my dining room which did, upon renovating the problem area, leak from rotted T1-11 which abutted the garage roof line. Also, they gave helpful tips on areas of importance in sealing the vents in part of the crawl space adjacent to the basement area. I was glad to receive the written report to be able to review all the suggestions upon the inspection of my home.
5.0
05-29-2017
Reviewed by Trudie L. in Gloucester City, NJ
They were highly professional and took the time to reassure me about my concerns and answer my questions. Great cuatomer service. I definitely would recommend them
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Patricia B. in Williamstown, NJ
Quick response, backed it up in writing.
5.0
04-30-2017
Reviewed by Tamaris L. in Lawnside, NJ
Great great pricing
3.8
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Robb C. in Brick, NJ
Showed up on time and completed the job as scheduled!
4.8
04-26-2017
Reviewed by Silas M. in COLLINSWOOD, NJ
EFFICIENT AND VERY PROMPT. GREG RETURNED CALLS AND EMAILS AND REPORT WAS WELL DETAILED. THANK YOU GREG.
5.0
12-21-2016
Reviewed by Dana K. in Lakewood, NJ
Greg was very prompt on short notice for a home purchase inspection. He was extremely thorough and expedited getting me the report so that I could get it turned in on time. He answered all our questions and was a true professional. I highly recommend!