OVERALL RATING

4.93
33 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-17-2017
Reviewed by Bill or pamela N. in Scottsdale, AZ
We had such a good experience. Had to have a special platform built for a recliner chair. Work was excellent, fast and honest.
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Juan G. in Mesa, AZ
Paul and his team delivered big time! I had a general idea of what I wanted in a home office. After a one hour in-home consultation--which Paul squeezed in merely one day after me contacting him--Paul delivered a design concept that was practical and aesthetically superior than what I could have ever envisioned. The installation team, which is also a part of the Paul Rene company, consisted of true professionals that worked in an organized and efficient manner. They installed a completely new home office with custom bookshelves, desk, and wood paneling all in one day. To top it all off, the price for the home office was very reasonable as Paul was sensitive to my budgetary constraints.
4.7
06-21-2017
Reviewed by Richard P. in Scottsdale, AZ
Everything associated with this contractor experience was fine except the project was one month late in being completed.
4.8
01-31-2017
Reviewed by Barbara L. in Pelham, NH
I was leary about hiring a firm I didn't know for an expensive media cabinet with very specific functional requirements. However, Paul absolutely nailed it. He came to my home and made recommendations based on the other furniture in my house. His recommendations, the absolutely fabulous workmanship and the attention to detail and the functionality I wanted, made the media cabinet perfect. It is truly a work of art, and I couldn't be happier. My husband and I both consider it the best furniture choice we ever made. Hopefully we'll have another project for Paul Rene, soon.
5.0
09-29-2015
Reviewed by Jane S. in Peoria, AZ
Still building the cabinets
5.0
08-09-2015
Reviewed by Cynthia J. in Mesa, AZ
The project results were exactly what we envisioned and provided the custom quality we were seeking. The workmanship was top quality.
5.0
04-09-2015
Reviewed by Cindy E. in Gilbert, AZ
Paul was awesome! His details to design are great. I had a unique request for a desk for my son and he nailed it!! He also did his closet and it is FABULOUS! The installers were very nice and professional. Everyone gave excellent customer service.
5.0
04-03-2015
Reviewed by Perry L. in Glendale, AZ
We used Paul to design an entire media room used for amateur radio. This project involved several components built in several sections to get in the door. Not a problem for someone who is as good as an engineer as a wood worker. With our concept he was able to bring it to life in a truly world class manner. His work is methodical and meticulous. There is simply no one else that could have fulfilled this order.
5.0
07-10-2014
Reviewed by Gil Q. in Goodyear, AZ
Gil Q.
5.0
07-07-2014
Reviewed by a homeowner in Goodyear, AZ
Great . Paul the designer and his craftsman were fantastic.we loved there design and work so much, we are ordering two more products .