OVERALL RATING

4.76
15 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.8
07-28-2016
Reviewed by Paul B. in Canonsburg, PA
Never had clay gotten into our pool, never thought how difficult it would be to clean out. They did a good job. Hope I don't need to use them for that specific kind of work again. But would use them and would recommend them.
4.7
07-13-2016
Reviewed by Bill Y. in Pittsburgh, PA
This was not an opening or closing. This was a replacement of the liner
5.0
10-25-2015
Reviewed by Paulino P. in mckees rocks, PA
Actually closed earlier than initial appointment.. Follow up and response very quick and accurate!! I will use them again.
5.0
05-06-2015
Reviewed by John T. in Venetia, PA
Their response was absolutely incredible!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
5.0
07-31-2014
Reviewed by Andrew A. in Charleroi, PA
Arrived promptly, worked quickly and efficiently. Finished the job ahead of schedule and under budget. Professional friendly service.
5.0
06-12-2014
Reviewed by Bonnie W. in Slovan, PA
I would highly recommend them. Prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and the price was worth it!
3.3
07-16-2013
Reviewed by Mani M. in Pittsburgh, PA
The person who does the cleaning is very polite. He didnot have the right quipement to clean. He had come only twicw so far, so I donot want to judge him too soon.
4.5
07-09-2013
Reviewed by a homeowner in Amity, PA
The only reason they didn't get 5 stars for customer service was the fact that I wasted a vacation day for them to come and they didn't get there until I would have been home from work late in the afternoon any way. Results were great and he was very professional and helpful!
4.5
06-27-2013
Reviewed by Nancy B. in Washington, PA
They came just as scheduled. Worked smoothly to finish my new liner in good time and I am satisfied with the completion.
4.8
06-08-2013
Reviewed by Mike S. in Bethel Park, PA
Excellent. Showed up on time, much more professional and knowledgeable than prior service comp, solved my problem that plagued me for more than several years and they are much more reasonably priced.