OVERALL RATING

4.75
48 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Roberta R. in Albuquerque, NM
Excellent work and service from Anthony and his team from Pro Tech. Gutted the old kitchen and bathroom cabinets and replaced with new cabinetry, countertops and sinks. Replaced toilets. Re-plumbed all three sinks. Replaced flooring in the kitchen and two bathrooms. Replaced the flat roof. Stucco repairs. Stretched carpet throughout the entire house and several other projects. First... the price was reasonable. I was so worried to get the estimate and was relieved at the final bill given all that I had done. Second, the quality is spot on. Third, for the few follow up things I've asked for, the team has been gracious and accommodating. I referred my out-of-town sister in law to them and she hired them for her new house/new cabinets and she too found Pro-Tech to beat all the competition on price. I hired ProTech based on asking for friends to send me recommendations on facebook. Of those, I brought out three companies and selected ProTech. Anthony and his son demonstrated the highest level of integrity in terms of wanting to do good work and helping me figure out the best ways to accomplish what I needed. They take pride in their work and I had full trust in them. I was not at home for 95% of the work and my home was taken care of while I was gone. We have a second project I want to do for another home and I plan to bring them in to do it. Also selected them based on their BBB rating which is A+.
5.0
11-17-2016
Reviewed by Michael P. in Albuquerque, NM
The project was to take a plain wall with a wood burning fireplace and and over sized hearth, and transform it to a smaller hearth, stacked stone floor to ceiling facing, a remotely controlled gas burning fire, and mounting a television above the fireplace, with cabling running behind the wall. I was especially impressed by their willingness to listen to our desires for the finished project, and their supplying us with pictures of what the finished project would look like, before they began work. I was also impressed with their timeliness, their identification and solution to issues I had not even thought of, and the friendliness of all their employees and subcontractors. From beginning to end, it was a project well planned, well worked and well completed. My wife and I are ecstatic about the finished product.
5.0
09-14-2016
Reviewed by Kathleen G. in Rio Rancho, NM
Pro Tech Construction goes above and beyond to make sure that you're happy with the work. These guys are extremely prompt, thorough, trustworthy and have a crystal clear understanding of what they do and how to get your project done. Phenomenal company. My husband and I are extremely happy that we found them.
5.0
08-19-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Albuquerque, NM
Protech was great, they did everything they promised to us and more. We will hire hire them again our kichen and add on came out great.
5.0
07-27-2016
Reviewed by Dianne D. in Albuquerque, NM
I had a fairly small project: widen the entryway between the dining room and living room. The wall that needed to be widened was loadbearing. They also added a couple electrical outlets and moved switches, removed an overhanging wall at the ceiling between the hallway and living room, drywalled and plastered. Anthony Rosete and all the guys with ProTech were fast, efficient, professional and did excellent work! I will be rehiring them to remodel my kitchen when I get around to it. I highly recommend this company!
5.0
07-01-2016
Reviewed by Mary ann D. in Albuquerque, NM
I needed a contractor to add a second floor bedroom. ProTech Owner, Anthony Rosete, did the footwork to obtain a county permit. He drew the plans up and obtained the permit. The original contract changed with the improvements to the project. Mr Rosete was encouragaed to provide input to improve the original plan, thereby saving money. At every stage, when an improvement would provide a better solution, we discussed the different options. I wanted someone who would think outside the box as I had a very unusual building, with unusual requirements. Mr. Rosete consulted with his subcontractors and me, and we, as a team found probably the best solutions. Mr Rosete has good instincts, and if something would not work well, he told me why it would not work,. In every case, he was right on. We had many unforeseen issues come up that could not possibly be foreseen. I appreciated that he discussed all issues with me prior to proceeding. We had clear communication. All problems that arose after he was paid in full, were responded to within 24 hours. I appreciate that he did not ignore me. He has been the best contractor that I have dealt with, and I have dealt with many that are not reliabale. I have full confidence in him. The quality of his work is superior. I got what I paid for. Also, he and his son are an honest men.
5.0
06-08-2016
Reviewed by Sandra O. in RIO RANCHO, NM
Owner Anthony Rosette came up with excellent design to renovate current Master Bedroom bathroom, which needed complete rehab. All work was professionally completed and in very timely matter. I was beyond satisfied with the end result, cost and decided to let them renovate my kitchen. Again they did outstanding job. Anthony's Sons and Crew were always courteous, respectful and kept me well informed of progress. Very good about cleaning up and protecting areas of my home while under construction. I would strongly recommend Pro Tech, can't Thank them enough for the Beautiful Remodel.
5.0
05-07-2016
Reviewed by Mke M. in Corrales, NM
It's nice working with a family owned business like pro tech. Anthony and his sons made sure quality materials were used and the work was done properly. Everyone that showed up to my house to work was very respectful to myself and my family. Great job.
5.0
04-13-2016
Reviewed by Loretta C. in Rio Rancho, NM
I was extremely impressed with the workmanship, attention to detail and professionalism that Pro-Tech showed during the entire process. My bathroom exceeded my expectations and I was thoroughly pleased with the quality of work and attention given to my remodel. Pro-Tech made it a point to call me every day to make sure I was happy with the days progress. I will hire them again in the future.
5.0
04-10-2016
Reviewed by Owen d. C. in Los Ranchos, NM
I received a telephone call from Pro Tech Constrt. the same day I made the request to Home Advisor. An appointment was made to review the project and provide an estimated cost to perform the work. Pro Tech arrived and reviewed the repairs needed and offered an alternative procedure which would be less time consuming and result in an acceptable repair at a lesser cost. A starting date was agreed upon and scheduled within a two week time period. Pro Tech arrived as scheduled and began the repair project. This is a family business, and the workers were courteous, friendly, and very professional. The project was completed the following day. I would not hesitate to recommend Pro Tech Const. and intend to utilize their services in other home repair or addition projects in the future.