OVERALL RATING

4.9
57 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-09-2018
Reviewed by Eric R. in Vancouver, WA
great communication and great workers
5.0
02-07-2018
Reviewed by Linda M. in Camas, WA
Rhett has been great to work worth and him and his crew do an incredible job. Very detail oriented and conscientious. Also super responsive with any questions. We highly recommend him.
5.0
02-06-2018
Reviewed by Clark H. in Vancouver, WA
They were very prompt and quick to act, the bid was placed and work began within 2 days. Quality work at fair prices. Will be hiring again for future projects.
5.0
02-02-2018
Reviewed by Tracy G. in La Center, WA
Rhett and Rick were great. Super nice guys, fun to talk to, and best...did a nice job. I just bought my house and needed to have my wood stove checked out for safety before using it. The guys were on time, efficient, and honest. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, like cleaning services, etc. I already have another small project lined up for Rhett, and will surely be using these guys in the future for other things. Absolutely would recommend R.R Custom without hesitation.
5.0
01-29-2018
Reviewed by Jean claude D. in Vancouver, WA
Rhett was wonderful to work with. Communication was excellent, which was important to me. Full removal of downstairs laundry room, to upstairs, including a re-weave of my hardwood floors. Great team, excellent work with a clean up every day. Very professional, the fair price was just an added bonus. Highly recommended, would not hire anyone else for future projects.
5.0
12-31-2018
Reviewed by Vicki S. in Washougal, WA
Rhett has done a great job building our bathroom. We already have another project lined up with him.
5.0
11-17-2017
Reviewed by Greg V. in Battle Ground, WA
Very nice and Professional! Answered all My questions & concerns. And completed the job on time, and very good work! Would Hire Rhett again for future jobs.
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Laraine T. in Inkom, ID
Rhett did an amazing job on our bathroom! He worked within our budget and at the end we got everything we wanted and the work was so well done. We plan on using Rhett again in the Spring and would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by Dan C. in Camas, WA
Rhet called within 5 minutes after I got off the Home Advisor site. Great guy to work with. Work is top quality. Work was done in a timely manner. The biggest delay was getting the permits from the city. Definetly would hire Rhet again for any job. His rates are reasonable and the work is top quality. Bends over backwards to give the customer what he wants. He makes suggestions and will explain in simple terms why. Any further work I need done he will be the first one I call.
5.0
10-31-2017
Reviewed by Roger P. in Vancouver, WA
suprised and delighted to find this level of craftsmanship in a public forum. I'll be bragging about this for years... sow's ear to silk purse !