OVERALL RATING

4.89
51 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-17-2017
Reviewed by Greg V. in Battle Ground, WA
Very nice and Professional! Answered all My questions & concerns. And completed the job on time, and very good work! Would Hire Rhett again for future jobs.
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Laraine T. in Inkom, ID
Rhett did an amazing job on our bathroom! He worked within our budget and at the end we got everything we wanted and the work was so well done. We plan on using Rhett again in the Spring and would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by Dan C. in Camas, WA
Rhet called within 5 minutes after I got off the Home Advisor site. Great guy to work with. Work is top quality. Work was done in a timely manner. The biggest delay was getting the permits from the city. Definetly would hire Rhet again for any job. His rates are reasonable and the work is top quality. Bends over backwards to give the customer what he wants. He makes suggestions and will explain in simple terms why. Any further work I need done he will be the first one I call.
5.0
10-31-2017
Reviewed by Roger P. in Vancouver, WA
suprised and delighted to find this level of craftsmanship in a public forum. I'll be bragging about this for years... sow's ear to silk purse !
5.0
12-16-2016
Reviewed by Tony C. in Brush Prairie, WA
Rob is a terrific contractor. He is a clear communicator, creative in his approach to problem solving, thorough, follows through, and always strives to ensure a quality job and client satisfaction. Rob is a rare breed. I would, without hesitation, recommend him and I will definitely use him again.
4.8
09-30-2016
Reviewed by Marsha C. in Washougal, WA
he is very knowledgeable , nice , person that seems very honest and was able to recommend additional contractors where needed .. he also was pretty accomadating and reasonable in pricing
4.8
08-09-2016
Reviewed by Eric W. in Camas, WA
Rhett and his team built a custom covered deck in a timber frame design for us. Scheduling was good and project went off without a hitch. As with any project like this, there were some communication missteps on both sides but we worked it out without issue and that was appreciated. Quality was extremely high and there was no argument when a sub did some sub par work that needed to be reworked. All workers were very respectful of the property and surroundings while working which was appreciated on all fronts.
5.0
05-19-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Vancouver, WA
Rob is very professional, shows up when he says he is and on time. Manages the sub contractors he hires and monitors their work very well. My kitchen is beautiful! I will hire him again!
5.0
05-05-2016
Reviewed by Marc M. in Woodland, WA
Rob sets the standards of excellence and all his guys, especially Ramon, are great to work with. Rob really makes a strong effort to understand your project and your goals. He gave us some great suggestions so that in the end, the results were better than imaged. He stays on top of the subs, making sure they do a great job and clean up too. Whenever there was a problem, Rob and Ramon went right into to it to find a solution. Great contractor to work with, fair pricing and very professional. Hiring a contractor can be a real guessing game, but with RR, you can hire with confidence.
4.8
03-21-2016
Reviewed by Dan E. in Vancouver, WA
We really like our new deck ... it's beautiful. Rob met with us a couple times before the project started to help & advise us on what materials to use. We ended up choosing Timber Tech rather than cedar and are happy with the choice. The project started within a week and was completed in less than 2 weeks. Rob and Ramon were very professional, working hard every day despite pouring rain. We highly recommend them.