Company Logo

Americana Inspection Services, LLC

1020 N. Sinova, Mesa, AZ 85205
(480) 628-3290
5.0 | 1 Verified Ratings
Is this your business?
Claim Your Listing
!

Please Note: This business is not a current member of the HomeAdvisor network.  Learn about our screening process

Business Information


QUICK FACTS

Business Hours

12:00 am - 12:00 am (Please call to confirm)

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

SERVICES OFFERED

Home Inspection

SERVICE AREA

Phoenix

CREDENTIALS

State Licensing

Trade:

License #: 41047

Expiration: Thu Jun 29 18:00:00 MDT 2006

BUSINESS OVERVIEW

Your #1 choice when choosing a home inspector is Americana Inspection Services. Our inspections exceed the standards set by the American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI), as well as the State of Arizona. All of our inspectors are Arizona State Certified, fully insured, and bonded. We use all of the latest technology when inspecting your home. Our computer generated report covers over 400 items and can be printed on-site with digital pictures. You can call us anytime with any questions you may have before and after your inspection. Our fees are very reasonable. Mention you saw us on this website and we will take $50.00 off of the price of your inspection.

Get Quotes
From up to 3 Prescreened
Home Inspection Pros


 1 Enter ZIP Code

 2 Describe Project

 3 Get Quotes

Ratings & Reviews

Americana Inspection Services, LLC
Showing 1-1 of 1
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Tempe, AZ
Project: Inspect a Home
Very thorough service. Would recommend to anyone in the future.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-1 of 1
  Page 1 of 1  

Get Matched to Screened & Approved Pros in Mesa, AZ


Service Professional? Join HomeAdvisor to Get Leads Like These

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mesa, AZ:


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/21/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: need home inspection/appraisal for refinancing mortgage. wondered about prices.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/16/2019
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Bedroom floor squeaks badly . Since we are deaf, we can feel the vibration of the squeaks. Seems to be getting worst. Concerned about the support under the manufactured house.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/16/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: I have some cracks in the ceiling in some areas and a small leak in the kitchen cabinet corner. I would need someone to go into the attic to see what needs to be repaired maybe just ceiling joist frame repair... I also have some small outline boards on the outside that are water eroded showing a leak somewhere. I have a single layer roof right now but would like to put on another layer. My worry is that in the next year or two I want to replace the a/c unit and need to know if the roof is stable enough to replace the unit. On a side note I do have some foundation problems that may have caused minor moving of the house maybe about 3 years ago it started. I haven't had any other problems since than. My belief is that there was something wrong with the neighborhood soil that lasted about 6 months (I think a city pipe broke.) The neighborhood was built in 1976 but everyone on my block and a cross the street has had the same issue around the time I did about 3 years ago. Thank You.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: MESA, AZ
Date: 05/14/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: We are coming up on our 1 year with the builder and want to have an inspection to ensure everything is okay with our home or that anything that needs to be addressed is done before our 1 year warranty is up

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/13/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/13/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Inspect home prior to warranty expiration

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/13/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Starting a home renovation. Need to know if I will run into complications.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/08/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mesa, AZ
Date: 05/05/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Buying a new home