Company Logo

Texas Pride Home Inspections, PLLC

12102 Stoney Bend, San Antonio, TX 78247
(210) 360-9696
5.0 | 1 Verified Ratings
Is this your business?
Claim Your Listing
!

Please Note: This business is not a current member of the HomeAdvisor network.  Learn about our screening process

Business Information


QUICK FACTS

Business Hours

9:00 am - 7:00 pm (Please call to confirm)

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

SERVICES OFFERED

Home Inspection

SERVICE AREA

San Antonio

CREDENTIALS

State Licensing

Trade:

License #: 21038

Expiration: Mon May 30 18:00:00 MDT 2016

BUSINESS OVERVIEW

I strive to provide the most thorough inspection available. As a result, my inspections run longer than most. I always walk the roof if at all possible, run the water at all working fixtures, open and inspect the A/C, heat, water heater, etc. I provide a report in .pdf format with color photos and descriptions, a thorough face-to-face debrief if possible, and a disk with your documents. For me, inspecting is not a job, but an enjoyment, and I look forward to working with you. Currently providing the following inspections: Home, termite (WDI), pool, septic, and sprinkler system.

Get Quotes
From up to 3 Prescreened
Home Inspection Pros


 1 Enter ZIP Code

 2 Describe Project

 3 Get Quotes

Ratings & Reviews

Texas Pride Home Inspections, PLLC
Showing 1-1 of 1
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Inspect a Home
Far exceeded my expectations, very customer friendly. He explained his process in great detail and answered all of my questions. Excellent followup after getting the report. He made himself available to speak with me about any questions or concerns I had.
Showing 1-1 of 1
  Page 1 of 1  

Get Matched to Screened & Approved Pros in San Antonio, TX


Service Professional? Join HomeAdvisor to Get Leads Like These

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Antonio, TX:


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/15/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: home inspection for a home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/15/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: need a home and termite inspection for buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/15/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Purchasing a townhouse in San Antonio and need a home inspector to check out the house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/15/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/14/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Purchasing a home and need a home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/12/2019
Kind of Roof: Wood shake
Roof leaked: Yes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Foundation inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: San Antonio, TX
Date: 07/12/2019
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: My house is 100 years old and I'm noticing a lot of leaks around doors and windows. I'd like to see what can be done to improve efficiency.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: san antonio, TX
Date: 07/11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week