Company Logo

TMK Inspections

P.o. Box 3012, Scottsdale, AZ 85271
(480) 659-9311
4.89 | 3 Verified Ratings
Is this your business?
Claim Your Listing
!

Please Note: This business is not a current member of the HomeAdvisor network.  Learn about our screening process

Business Information


QUICK FACTS

Business Hours

12:00 am - 12:00 am (Please call to confirm)

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

SERVICES OFFERED

Home Inspection

SERVICE AREA

Phoenix

CREDENTIALS

State Licensing

Trade:

License #: 40327

Expiration: Sun Dec 30 17:00:00 MST 2007

BUSINESS OVERVIEW

TMK Inspections specializes in home inspections for clients who appreciate attention to detail. We are experienced and ready to take on your inspection, regardless of the size of your property. Our inspections are a non-invasive examination of the readily accessible sub-systems and components of the structure. We pride ourselves on being quality and detail oriented providing the best inspection services available, let us show you why clients prefer our services above all the rest. We are honest and reliable focusing on all the aspects of your property that relate to value and risk. We provide comprehensive inspection services with your needs and concerns in mind. Contact us today for a consultation and scheduling of our services.

Get Quotes
From up to 3 Prescreened
Home Inspection Pros


 1 Enter ZIP Code

 2 Describe Project

 3 Get Quotes

Ratings & Reviews

TMK Inspections
Showing 1-3 of 3
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
4.67   |  
Review by in Gilbert, AZ
Project: Inspect a Home
Tony is very professional. He provides a comprehensive and easy-to-understand report. Thank you Tony.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Peoria, AZ
Project: Inspect a Home
My realtor and I were very impressed by Tony's professionalism and knowledge. I will certainly recommend Tony of TMK Inspections to any friends that I hear of looking for an inspector. Thanks!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Chandler, AZ
Project: Inspect a Home
Very pleased with service and expertise provided. Final report was very professional, with pictures! Outstanding job! Thanks.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-3 of 3
  Page 1 of 1  

Get Matched to Screened & Approved Pros in Scottsdale, AZ


Service Professional? Join HomeAdvisor to Get Leads Like These

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Scottsdale, AZ:


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 05/22/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are making an offer next Wednesday and would like it inspected a.s.a.p.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 05/21/2019
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Buying a home. General inspector concerned about sliding tile and the underlying roofpaper. Looking for a specialist to identify the state of the roof and what needs to be done. Want to know cost of inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 05/21/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: I would like to request a roof inspection and possible repair as soon as possible. The home is located at 19832 N. 83rd Pl. in Scottsdale, 85255. This project is time sensitive for the inspection part of it.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 05/20/2019
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Single story tile roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 05/09/2019
Kind of Roof: Don't know
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Ceiling is bowing in

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 05/03/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: I'd like to know cost for a condo inspection 668sq ft, 85260 built in 1991. Termite inspection as well.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 05/03/2019
Kind of Roof: Don't know
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I am buying a house that the inspection failed. I need a roofer to say what is wrong, what needs to be done, to submit to the buyer Opendoor.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need a mobile home inspected

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 04/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: This is a second floor condominium unit in North Scottsdale that I rent out. I am the owner. My tenant indicated that on her last APS bill there was a note to the effect "your energy consumption is significantly higher than your neighbors". She is conservative in use of heat and AC and we agreed an Energy Audit would be a good place to start. There are 2 AC units that I believe are original and the windows are "drafty" (her words). Also, the attic insulation has never been inspected. I need a firm to do an energy audit on an occupied rental property. I would like to have my tenant contact and arrange for the appointment at her convenience while I would like to pay for the service via credit card. Thank you xxxxx xxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: We are ready to start major renovations on the house and we have concerns about house foundation. As well as areas on the exterior of house that look to have mold. Occasional sewer smell - wonder if there may be cracked pipes.