WR Inspection Services, Inc.

462 Peppermill Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34758
(407) 518-7731
5.0 | 2 Verified Ratings
Is this your business?
Claim Your Listing
!

Please Note: This business is not a current member of the HomeAdvisor network.  Learn about our screening process

Business Information


QUICK FACTS

Business Hours

12:00 am - 12:00 am (Please call to confirm)

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

SERVICES OFFERED

Mold & Asbestos Services

SERVICE AREA

Orlando

BUSINESS OVERVIEW

A HOME INSPECTION is for your security and peace of mind. Whether you're buying or selling a home, knowing its condition guarantees you a fair and smooth transaction. Because...you may not know everything you should about the condition of the roof, chimneys, siding and trim, attic ventilation, electrical wiring, plumbing, furnace, and air conditioner. Or a great number of other items in the home. The HOME INSPECTION is a thorough, in-depth visual examination of the structure and operating components of the home performed by trained professionals. A trained inspector will be at your home for 2 to 3 hours. And you're invited to follow the inspector step by step. We want you to come along and see for yourself. Ask lots of questions. We expect it. We are a state of the art inspection company. We utilize the latest technology to insure the best possible result for our clients. We specialize in residential inspections and commercial inspections and we offer a full range of services to cover all aspect

Get Quotes
From up to 3 Prescreened
Mold & Asbestos Services Pros


 1 Enter ZIP Code

 2 Describe Project

 3 Get Quotes

Ratings & Reviews

WR Inspection Services, Inc.
Showing 1-2 of 2
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Davenport, FL
Project: Inspect a Home
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Inspect a Home
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-2 of 2
  Page 1 of 1  

Service Professional? Join HomeAdvisor to Get Leads Like These

Recent Job Requests for Mold & Asbestos Companies in Kissimmee, FL:


Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Location: KISSIMMEE, FL
Date: 07/15/2019
Is this an emergency?: Yes
Nature of Project: Testing / Inspection
Type of toxin: Mold, mildew, and/or fungus
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: There's a pipe leaking and our landlord says its fine to live here, but we're not feeling well and we think it's mold.

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 07/12/2019
Reason For Test: Can see it, Evidence of water / dampness
Suspected Area: Ducts and/or heating & air system
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Business
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Prior tenant installed window a\c units in walls. What appears to be Mold is visible. Wall below a\c units appear to be rotten. Constant condensation dripping from units.

Project: Eliminate or Contain Toxic Lead
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 07/11/2019
Is this an emergency?: No
Been Tested Before: Yes
Materials to be Removed: Interior painted doors, trim, woodwork, Walls/Ceilings, Exterior siding / trim, Interior metal surfaces, Exterior metal surfaces, Lead windows, Cabinets/Countertops, Lead pipe or pipe solder
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 07/11/2019
Is this an emergency?: No
Tested for Mold: Yes
Reason for Removal: Just want it removed, Cold, allergy or asthma symptoms, Evidence of water / dampness, Odor
Location of Mold: Interior walls or ceiling, Attic, Flooring, Basement or crawl space, Furnishings, Windows, Exterior
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Eliminate or Contain Toxic Lead
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 07/11/2019
Is this an emergency?: No
Been Tested Before: Yes
Materials to be Removed: Interior painted doors, trim, woodwork, Walls/Ceilings, Exterior siding / trim, Interior metal surfaces, Exterior metal surfaces, Lead windows, Cabinets/Countertops, Lead pipe or pipe solder
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 07/08/2019
Reason For Test: Can see it, Evidence of water / dampness, Purchasing property
Suspected Area: Flooring, Basement or crawl space
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: my Client is purchasing a home when home inspection was done the inspector recommended to have the area tested

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 07/03/2019
Is this an emergency?: No
Tested for Mold: No
Reason for Removal: Just want it removed, Purchasing property
Location of Mold: Other
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Please provide a quote to clean minor mildew as noted on the following areas: Attic: Clean off minor fungal growth noted on framing member on right rear bath vent Kitchen: Clean off fungal growth noted on rear wall under the kitchen sink behind the cabinetry Interior: Clean off fungal growth at the front right bedroom closet door trim Bathroom: Clean fungal growth noted on the side wall right of the cabintry in the front left bathroom

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 07/01/2019
Reason for test: Family member(s) suffer cold, allergy, or asthma symptoms, Odor elimination
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Two animals with asthma. Something is making them sick.

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 06/2019
Reason For Test: Can see it
Suspected Area: Interior walls or ceiling, Flooring, Basement or crawl space
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Our landlord has my husband doing the bathroom wall and we noticed theres inside the walls of our closet and the kitchen closet we told him but he just said fix the little with dry wall and leave the rest like that a few monrhs back i went to emergency cause i was having like shortness of breath rhey said i have white spirs in my lungs and i be coughing wirhout having a cold we would like someone to check cause we been 9 years un this adresss and the owner dosnt do nothing

Project: Test Indoor Air Quality
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Date: 06/2019
Reason for test: Just want to have home checked
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: want to know about allergies, dust etc in home