How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Alplaus, NY

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Alplaus, NY

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Staring's Visual Inspection Professionals, LLC
(866) 451-2877
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
04-29-2018
Latasha B.

"They are very attentive to the clients needs and have very reasonable pricing and they are very accomodating when scheduling. I would this ...definitely recommend company. "

show more
Advance Home Inspection
(212) 299-7177
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Mitigation
Reviews
03-06-2019
Leah S. in Castleton on Hudson, NY

"Chuck was able to accommodate my home and pest inspections on very short notice due to my tight timeframe. He was on time, professional, and He ...very thorough. took the time to explain everything to me and I left the inspection with a written report. I highly recommend him and won t hesitate to work with him again! "

show more
TriCheck Home Inspections, LLC
References Available
(518) 662-1074
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Water Quality Testing
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection (Pest)
  • Multi-Family Home Inspections
House Facts Home Inspections
(877) 213-6607
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
Reviews
10-10-2018
Henry N. in Cortlandt Manor, NY

""Very happy with service. Was very thorough and explained the process very well. Made the experience very easy!" "

New York Inspection Professionals
(212) 295-4451
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Well Flow & Water Quality
Reviews
07-07-2018
Yana D. in Castleton on Hudson, NY

"Dan was very thorough and responsive to texts and emails. "

WIN of Saratoga
(866) 304-8548
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Roof Inspection
Reviews
05-27-2011
Kendra M. in Latham, NY

"Mr. Dowd was very professional, friendly, courteous, knowledgable, and punctual. "

Arch Environmental Compliance Service Associates, LLC
(866) 604-5238
Areas of Expertise
  • Mold Inspections & Consultation
  • Indoor Air Quality Sampling, Mold & VOCs
  • Water Quality Testing & Radon Testing
  • Home Inspections & Home History Reports
  • Termite & Wood Destroying Insect Inspections
Reviews
05-19-2018
Erik U. in Goshen, NY

"Very thorough and professional' "

Master Home Inspection Professionals, Inc.
(718) 255-4500
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Home inspector instructor
  • Radon testing
  • Water testing
  • OSHA safety and health certified
Reviews
11-19-2016
Hong Y. in New Milford, CT

"I hired Brian do my home inspection on 11-18-2016 based on his published reviews, certifications and our phone conversation together. I felt I ...his qualifications, knowledge and phone mannerisms was the right professional wanted to hire. In person Brian is a true professional and walked me through my home inspection explaining everthing along the way. His report that was promised in a few hours was followed through and well documented. Well done and good job Brian. I would highly recommended him to anyone..3 cheers! "

show more
Upstate Certified Inspections, LLC
(212) 915-9475
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Mold Testing
  • Asbestos Testing
  • Pest inspections
  • Water & Flow testing
Reviews
04-10-2018
Christine R. in Scotia glenville, NY

"Paul was so prepared and the customer service was fantastic. Really had my best interest in mind and was very helpful. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Alplaus, New York

Accurate Home Inspectors
2201 St. Highway 162
Esperance, NY 12066
Residential Inspection Service
34 Woodruff Drive
Glenville, NY 12302
Twin Cities Home Maintenance
50 Western Boulevard
Gloversville, NY 12078
Rondack Building Inspections, Inc.
1336 Union St
Schenectady, NY 12308
ICO
2157 Daisy Lane, Apt. A
Schenectady, NY 12309

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Alplaus Home Inspectors