How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Brighton, MI

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Brighton, MI

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Accredited Property Management, LLC
(734) 448-3249
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
  • Roofing Inspection
  • General Contractor
  • Property Management
  • Property Sevices
Reviews
04-13-2016
Peter L. in Ann Arbor, MI

"very quick turnaround with completed report (less than 3 hrs!). "

Elite Home Inspection, LLC
(734) 991-9210
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Sample Collection & Testing
Reviews
10-22-2017
Karisma L. in Grand Blanc, MI

"Did a thorough job. "

House2Home Inspection Services
(866) 217-3506
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
05-13-2019
Jason F. in South Lyon, MI

"Home inspection is complex. I found that depending on conditions some items may not be fully inspected. For example my full roof was not roof ...inspected because was too steep: Too steep was the inspector opinion not mine. Do research up front to find out what they will do vs what they won t. "

show more
Homelife Home Inspections, LLC
(313) 230-9602
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
04-25-2016
Brad H. in Brighton, MI

"Great experience - would hire them again in a second! "

American Colonial Home Inspection
(734) 352-3259
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
05-03-2018
Becca H. in Waterford, MI

"Chris was fantastic to work with! As first time home buyers, we were really nervous going into the inspection process. Chris made us feel right ...comfortable away. He took the time to show us things and explain his process while completing the inspection. He was very flexible and able to get us an appointment quickly! I would highly recommend!! "

show more
Jeffries Inspection Services, LLC
(248) 415-9304
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Well and Septic
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
01-20-2017
Jan H.

"I have used Bob Jefferies for over 15 years, I highly recommend him to all my clients and use him for all my own properties.. "

Suburban Home Inspections, LLC
(734) 991-9183
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections, New, Old and Historic
  • Radon Testing
  • IR (Infrared) Inspection
  • New Construction Inspections at closing or before 1 year Warranty
  • Sewer Camera Inspections
Reviews
07-19-2018
Medhabi R. in Novi, MI

"We hired Rob thrice to get houses we were planning to buy inspected. He did a very thorough job and I would hire him again when we need any ...inspection. "

show more
Michigan Certified Home Inspections, LLC
(248) 829-7736
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Roofing Inspections
Reviews
01-12-2019
Diane K. in Linden, MI

"The real deal "

Liberty Home Inspections
(313) 230-9595
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified
  • New Home Buyers Specials!
  • Well & Septic Inspections
  • PVC Well Chlorination
  • Water Quality Testing, Radon Gas Testing
Reviews
05-07-2019
Veronica S. in Port Huron, MI

"Bill was great was there a few minutes early and did a great job. Went threw everything with me. Sent me everything that night. Bill is and an ...outstanding does amazing job. I will recommend him to anyone. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Brighton

Most homeowners spent between:
$283 - $325
Average Cost:
$287
Min cost:
$175
Max cost:
$413

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Brighton, Michigan

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
House Detective Inspections, LLC
318 N. Lewis St.
Saline, MI 48176
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Brighton Home Inspectors