How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

Waterproofing Inspectors in Chicago, IL

Where do you need Waterproofing Inspection Pros?

Prescreened Waterproofing Inspectors in Chicago, IL

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
George Roofing & Masonry
(815) 321-8190
Areas of Expertise
  • Concrete & Masonry
  • all your roofing needs. new roofs, roof repairs
  • gutters
  • siding
Reviews
04-17-2019
Demetrius & Yolanda H. in Chicago, IL

"Good people to do business with "

GP Construction Group, Inc.
(815) 321-0641
Areas of Expertise
  • Brick, Stone and Block ( new construction and restoration ), Fireplaces
  • Masonry New Construction and Restoration Work ( tuckpointing, lintels, chimneys, sealants, parapet walls, etc. )
  • Waterproofing and Waterproofing Inspections ( Interiors and Exteriors ), Camera Scan
  • Foundation Repairs and Waterproofing
  • Concrete Repairs and Restoration Including Overhead Structures
Reviews
08-16-2018
Scott W. in Chicago, IL

"Peter and his team did an excellent job tuckpointing and repairing brick near my third floor window. I had water coming in and they fixed the ...issue. I would definitely work with them again. "

show more
3D Waterproofing
(847) 656-7061
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - Waterproofing
  • Foundation or Basement - Waterproofing
Reviews
10-04-2018
Nik S. in Schaumburg, IL

"Mike was easy to work with. He came over to provide the free estimate and identified the exact issue. He knew what we was doing and explained ...it through out the process. Had couple of big rains post fixing the crack and no issues so far. "

show more
Everseal Basement, Inc.
(815) 880-9302
Areas of Expertise
  • Basement Waterproofing
Reviews
02-13-2019
Marianne H. in WHEATON, IL

"Everseal handled our waterproofing issue very professionally. I would definitely use them again ... although I hope I never have to! "

Everdry Waterproofing
(708) 459-9371
Areas of Expertise
  • Waterproofing
  • Basement Drainage
Reviews
07-30-2018
stanky b. in Chicago, IL

"AWESOME "

The Real Seal, LLC
(847) 841-0401
Areas of Expertise
  • Foundation or Basement - Waterproofing
  • Foundation Repair - Underpinning
  • Bowed Wall Repair - Carbon Fiber
  • Drain Tile Systems
  • I-Beam Supports
Reviews
07-31-2013
alice m. in Chicago, IL

"Jose was very professional and didn't give up until we found the problem for the seepage - I hope - Wouldn't you know it hasn't ...rained enough to test the project out. But I have a good feeling about the job that Real Seal has performed. Today I would hire Real Seal in a heartbeat. We got our figures crossed that our problem is solved. Thanks again Real Seal "

show more
Quickfix
(312) 288-0579
Areas of Expertise
  • Foundation or Basement - Waterproofing
  • Inspection - Waterproofing
  • Foundation - Crack Repair
  • Foundation - Leaking Wall
  • Epoxy, or Polyurethane Coated Seamless Flooring, and Decorative Flooring Solutions.
Reviews
11-12-2016
ed m. in Carol Stream, IL

"good guys, good wok, good price, explained what work was going to be done and why. "

Reliable Basement Services, LLC
(815) 321-8766
Areas of Expertise
  • Foundation or Basement - Waterproofing
  • Inspection - Waterproofing
  • Concrete Foundation - Raise or Repair
  • Basement Drainage Channels - Install or Repair
  • Foundation Drainage - Install or Replace
Reviews
11-09-2018
Rashida J. in Bolingbrook, IL

"They were extremely professional, courteous,timely,thorough in their explanations, and above all very cost effective. I highly recommend this ...company! "

show more
A-Proseal Water Proofing
(312) 873-7522
Areas of Expertise
  • Waterproofing
  • Foundation
  • Inspections
  • Sump Pumps
Reviews
08-24-2016
Patricia B. in Chicago, IL

"Fernando was very professional. He did the assessment of our finished basement water issue the same week we contacted him. He provided a for of ...written, detailed estimate the work which none the other contractors we contacted did. His estimate was reasonable, his crew was on time and did the work in the prescribed time frame. They dug down and waterproofed the outside of our buiding where an addition was improperly sealed. They installed a french drain and then poured concrete over it to prevent any further water coming in from that side of the building. Fernando discussed options with us, explaining everything and we were very happy with their service and we've had several heavy rains since then with no water issues! "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Waterproofing Companies in Chicago, Illinois

United Sealants and Waterproofing, Inc.
5909 W. Lincoln Ave.
Morton Grove, IL 60053
Decker Home Services, LLC
9356 N. Keeler
Skokie, IL 60076
Amerispec Inspection Services
628 Northwind Ln
Lake Villa, IL 60046
Quick Stop Waterproofing, Inc.
2722 Norma Court
Glenview, IL 60025
Xpert Sewer Service, Inc.
3544 W. Montrose Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618

Things to Consider Before You Waterproof Inspection / Certification Service in Chicago, Illinois:

  • Why do you need a waterproof inspection service?

    Inspect and test an item
    Evaluation
    Roof consultation
    Waterproof consultation
    Roof awareness program
    Pre-purchase evaluation (new construction)
    Appraisal
    Retrofitting advice
    Roof management
    Specification writing
    Expert witness in litigation
    Air seal inspection
    Damage evaluation for insurance claims
    Other
  • For testing and evaluation, what specific item in your home needs to be inspected?

    Roof
    Foundation
    Retaining wall
    Concrete slab
    Concrete or masonry patio
    House siding
    Stairs
    All items
    Other

Ideas & Inspiration from Chicago Waterproofing Companies