How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in East Quogue, NY

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in East Quogue, NY

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Peconic Home Inspections, LLC
(718) 255-4400
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Termite, WDI, Inspections
  • Mold Inspections
  • Pool Inspections
  • Construction Inspections
Reviews
08-09-2018
megan f.

"He does great work, shows up on time, and is available on short notice. "

New Home Inspectors, LLC
(631) 380-3133
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Residential - Pre-listing, buyer inspections and maintenance inspections
  • Commercial- buyer inspections
  • Roofing, Foundations, Plumbing, Heating, HVAC Systems and more
  • Framing, ventilation, insulation, siding, windows and doors
Reviews
10-02-2018
Matthew B. in Mastic Beach, NY

"Very informative and thorough. "

Alliance Inspections, Inc.
References Available
(866) 752-4360
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • New York State Professional Engineer - # 056625
  • New York State Licensed Home Inspector - # 16000093216
  • Commercial Building Inspections (under 7500 SF)
  • Seller Inspections, 4-Point Inspections, 11 Month Warranty Inspections
Welsh Home Inspections, LLC
(631) 201-2580
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspections
  • Cash / Check / Card
Reviews
02-16-2019
Debra P. in Hicksville, NY

"Tom Welsh is absolutely remarkable. "

1 800 Home Inspection, Inc.
(866) 869-2539
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Inspecting and providing feedback to maximize real estate sale
  • Interested in selling your home? We help find the best real estate agent for your needs
  • Real Estate Sales
Reviews
03-18-2019
Khaleda K. in Astoria, NY

"Mark was very thorough with his Inspection. He walked me through the basics and was very professional and accommodating. Mark even got my done ...report quick because I needed to be. "

show more
Loeffler Home Inspection, LLC
(877) 318-0436
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Drone Inspections
  • Drone Photography
Reviews
01-24-2019
Drew P.

"Overall nice guy and helpful, great communication and response time, easy to work with and they did an all around great job "

Sunlite Home Inspection Services, Inc.
(866) 424-1456
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection NYS Lic#16000092522
  • Trained and Certified by InterNACHI
  • MA-1st Class Stationary Engineer Power Station Gold Seal
  • MA-Licensed Journeyman Pipe Fitter
  • USAF Veteran-Utility Superintendent (retired)
Reviews
12-31-2018
Susanna D.

"Very thorough. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional. "

The Inspection Boys
(845) 249-4186
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Mold inspection
  • 203k Consultant
  • Aerial Photography
Reviews
08-03-2017
Gregg W. in Patchogue, NY

"Inspector was highly educated and more than willing to answer all our questions. I highly recommend their services. "

John R Batal
(866) 907-7279
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • I know Homes from New to very Old, I have worked with the Historic Society.
  • Was Certified with the Cedar shake bureau, When I owned my const. Company
  • a Home Inspection Generaly costs $350 hundred to $475 dollars, and can be More depending on the size of the Home.
Reviews
10-20-2017
June E.

"Very mature, knowledgeable and trustworthy! I don't think I could have asked for better customer service! "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in East Quogue, New York

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
BJS Home Inspection
156 Cornwell Ave.
Williston Park, NY 11596
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from East Quogue Home Inspectors