How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Fuquay Varina, NC

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Fuquay Varina, NC

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Affordable Home Inspections
(919) 760-1727
Areas of Expertise
  • Radon Testing
  • Water Sampling
  • Septic Inspections
  • Well Inspections
Reviews
04-20-2010
Michelle B. in Fuquay Varina, NC

"Mike arrived early, was completely thorough and explained everything along the way. The report is amazing, with details, and reference Mike if ...materials. gets five stars only for braving my crawlspace. :) "

show more
Theys Inspections
(919) 999-4700
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
04-09-2019
Faye B. in Fuquay Varina, NC

"Professional, thorough, on-time, efficient, friendly, approachable, patient and affordable are just a few words to describe my experience with ...jeff Theys. He walked me through everything he noted. As promised, the report was sent expeditiously! Yes, I will recommend jeff Theys to anyone needing an accurate Home inspection. My summation for Jeff They's Home inspection?...He Rocks! Thanks again Jeff. FAB "

show more
Hembrick Inspections
(919) 760-1716
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Home Inspection Prices based off Square Footage and Age of Home
  • 20 years of construction experience
  • Licensed Residential and Commercial Contractor
Reviews
02-08-2019
Daniel B.

"Mr Hembrick is one of the most honest and fair inspectors that you could ever work with. "

Preferred Home Inspection Services
(949) 930-0094
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
09-13-2018
Kit ..

"Personable and professional. "

Ferguson and Company
(919) 760-1725
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
  • Radon testing
  • Water quality testing
  • NiFast Fire Safety Inspections
Reviews
03-07-2011
Tim F. in Creedmoor, NC

"Chris did agreat job "

David Jones Home Inspection Services
(919) 999-5956
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator
  • Mold and Moisture Control and Remidiation
  • Home Repairs and Remodeling
  • Radon Gas Testing
Reviews
05-02-2019
Jo Ann S. in Fayetteville, NC

"David was very professional and prompt "

Chosen Home Inspections, Inc.
(919) 999-5309
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Cash, Check, Major Credit Card or at Closing For Home Buyers Only
  • Mold and Indoor Air Quality Inspection and Testing
  • Continuous Radon Monitor and Water Testing
  • Termite and Septic Tank Inspections (may be performed by other licensed company)
Reviews
09-18-2013
Stacy B. in Cary, NC

"Very professional and very knowledgable. He talked through and showed us every issue he found in the home inspection. I was impressed with to ...his attention detail and the way he communicated his findings to us and the seller's realtor. We had the home inspection, radon testing & termite inspection all done at the same time which was very convenient. Being in homebuilding for 14 years, I have seen quite a few home inspectors. Tom by far has blown all of them away and I would definitely recommend him! "

show more
Insight Home Inspections, LLC
(919) 760-1605
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
05-09-2019
Michael N. in Cary, NC

"The communicating with Steve was great. He quickly responded to texts and emails. Steve and Bob did my inspection and I was very pleased with ...the thoroughness of the inspection. The software to add/remove items from the original report worked very well. Definitely would recommend. "

show more
Mid South Home Inspections
(910) 250-3304
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
07-09-2017
ronald n. in Raeford, NC

"On time, courteous, professional, very thorough and extremely informative on all aspects of inspection "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Fuquay Varina

Most homeowners spent between:
$311 - $483
Average Cost:
$354
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$485

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Fuquay Varina, North Carolina

Topside Construction, Inc.
919 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
CRC Contractors
2054-c Highway 96
Raleigh, NC 27604
Jazzy Exterior Maintenance
5821 Chatmoss Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27610
Allstar Home Inspection Service
1828 James St.
Durham, NC 27707
Canning, Daniel V.
11301 Coachmans Way
Raleigh, NC 27601

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Fuquay Varina Home Inspectors