How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Holly Springs, NC

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Holly Springs, NC

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
David Jones Home Inspection Services
(919) 999-5956
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator
  • Mold and Moisture Control and Remidiation
  • Home Repairs and Remodeling
  • Radon Gas Testing
Reviews
11-08-2017
Robert S. in Totowa, NJ

"Outstanding inspection service on a house I was thinking of purchasing! This home inspection service provided a detailed description of that ...areas were found to have issues/problems along with color photos of them. I had a follow up phone call with the inspector who did the work and he spent about 2 hours on the phone with me happily providing additional details on all these problem areas. He was very knowledgeable and made sure that all of my questions were satisfied and answered. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOME INSPECTION SERVICE! "

show more
Insight Home Inspections, LLC
(919) 760-1605
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
08-05-2017
Maranda H. in Holly Springs, NC

"They did an awesome job explaining to us the process and everything they found during the inspection! They also sent out 3 inspectors which the ...made process go quickly! "

show more
Knight Home Inspections
(919) 760-1686
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • New Home Inspection
  • Pre-drywall Inspection
  • 11-month Home Inspection
Reviews
05-08-2018
Bill D. in Holly Springs, NC

"Prompt, courteous, and thorough. "

Weathervein Home Inspections, LLC
(910) 463-3031
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Inspection
  • Termite Inspection
Reviews
01-18-2019
Jim K. in Raleigh, NC

"Responsive, performed as promised at a good price, and clearly documented the inspection results. "

Theys Inspections
(919) 999-4700
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
11-21-2018
rob h. in Moncure, NC

"Very thorough "

Wagner Home Inspections
(910) 405-1063
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
11-05-2018
Daisy A. in Durham, NC

"Tim did a great job and the report was very thorough. "

Ferguson and Company
(919) 760-1725
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspection
  • Radon testing
  • Water quality testing
  • NiFast Fire Safety Inspections
Reviews
11-17-2013
Lauren F. in Holly Springs, NC

"Chris was great. We have had other experiences with home inspectors, and they were certainly not like Chris. He was on time, meticulous and ...extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to speak to me to ensure that I understood the items that he viewed as issues, and his report was incredibly thorough. If you need a home inspector and really want to know if there are any issues, use this company! "

show more
Affordable Home Inspections
(919) 760-1727
Areas of Expertise
  • Radon Testing
  • Water Sampling
  • Septic Inspections
  • Well Inspections
Reviews
04-14-2009
Wallace S. in Cary, NC

"Mike showed up early on the day of the appointment. He was extremely thorough and knowledgable. I would use his services again without doubt. ...He got the inspection report back to me promptly and it was comprehensive to say the least. No disappointments. Thanks, Mike. Wallace Sadowski "

show more
Chosen Home Inspections, Inc.
(919) 999-5309
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Cash, Check, Major Credit Card or at Closing For Home Buyers Only
  • Mold and Indoor Air Quality Inspection and Testing
  • Continuous Radon Monitor and Water Testing
  • Termite and Septic Tank Inspections (may be performed by other licensed company)
Reviews
09-18-2013
Stacy B. in Cary, NC

"Very professional and very knowledgable. He talked through and showed us every issue he found in the home inspection. I was impressed with to ...his attention detail and the way he communicated his findings to us and the seller's realtor. We had the home inspection, radon testing & termite inspection all done at the same time which was very convenient. Being in homebuilding for 14 years, I have seen quite a few home inspectors. Tom by far has blown all of them away and I would definitely recommend him! "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Holly Springs

Most homeowners spent between:
$306 - $389
Average Cost:
$353
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$483

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Holly Springs, North Carolina

Topside Construction, Inc.
919 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
CRC Contractors
2054-c Highway 96
Raleigh, NC 27604
Robertson Home Inspections, Inc.
8201 Mourning Dove Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Jazzy Exterior Maintenance
5821 Chatmoss Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27610
Allstar Home Inspection Service
1828 James St.
Durham, NC 27707

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Holly Springs Home Inspectors