How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Peabody, MA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Peabody, MA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Sherman Inspection, Inc.
(617) 449-9018
Areas of Expertise
  • professional Home Inspection Services
  • Title 5 Inspection Services/Septic Systems
  • Water test/ quality and quantity
  • Radon Gas Testing
Reviews
10-02-2017
Kimron J. in Brockton, MA

"He was very patient as my as gent was running a little late and informative as he inspected the property. "

Vector Home Inspection, LLC
(617) 399-7040
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
09-07-2018
Greg & Donna B. in Peabody, MA

"Office staff very helpful. Let us know who was coming. Very professional and details given very helpful to new homebuyers. "

Twin Lights Home Inspection, LLC
(978) 206-7611
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Construction Supervisor Lic #109860
  • Home Improvement Contractor Lic #193135
Reviews
01-16-2019
miguel t. in Medford, MA

"Very thorough, very friendly, good price. "

Pro-Tech Consultants Home Inspections
(603) 823-3590
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
  • Real Estate Inspection
  • Residential Construction Inspection
Reviews
02-27-2012
Rick K. in Winchester, MA

"Wayne is top shelf. Very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. I consider myself a very knowledgeable veteran but Wayne still caught things I ...that had missed. "

show more
Staf Inspections, LLC
(857) 321-5705
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • WDI (Wood Destroying Insect) Inspection
  • Working with First Time Buyers
Reviews
04-05-2017
Robert L. in Bedford, MA

"Arthur walked me the seller through the home in a way that made me feel very comfortable going into the purchase of the home with open and the ...informed eyes. He impressed sellers agent, the builder, and the buyers agent so much they all asked for cards and sounded like they wanted to engage him on projects in the future. "

show more
BP Plus Home Inspection
(774) 516-1623
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Title V inspections
  • Termite Inspections
  • Radon Inspections
  • Water Quality and Quantity
Reviews
01-22-2018
Michael V. in Peabody, MA

"BP Plus was courteous, informational, and easy to work with; most importantly, he has over 30 years of home inspections business. "

Mt. Vernon Inspection Associates
(781) 231-5515
Areas of Expertise
  • First time home buyers, last time home buyers, antique homes, condos, new construction, castles, hovels, YOU NAME IT!
  • Certified FHA approved
  • Certified Wood Destroying Insect Inspections
  • Harold Popp Massachusetts Licensed Home Inspector # 346
  • Craig Popp Massachusetts Licensed Home Inspector #652
Reviews
11-02-2010
Janet B. in Woburn, MA

"As a Realtor recommending a Home Inspector for my clients, it was important to me that this person be Highly qualified, reliable, personable of ...and efficient. Harold met all my criteria and left no stone unturned (literally) for my clients to make an informed decision on moving forward with the purchase of their home. I will confidently recommend Mr. Popp to all of my clients when it comes time for their Home Inspection. "

show more
America's Best Choice Home Inspections
(781) 233-0116
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Radon gas testing
Reviews
09-22-2018
Elaine L. in Jamaica Plain, MA

"He was prompt, thorough, personable, professional, and answered all our questions. We weren't selling or buying but needed to assess our old ...house status and know what repairs needed to be done right away. We feel 100% better and confident after his report. "

show more

Are You a Quality Pro?

Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Peabody

Most homeowners spent between:
$395 - $491
Average Cost:
$394
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$550

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Peabody, Massachusetts

Adam A Wiener & Company, Inc.
187 Auburndale Ave
Auburndale, MA 02466
Greenwood Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 2800
Worcester, MA 01613
U.S. Inspect
137 Drift Rd.
Westport, MA 02790
Boston Unique Indoor Comfort, LLC
12 Manison St. #4
Stoneham, MA 02180
New England Accurate Home Inspections
245 Albee Rd.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Peabody Home Inspectors