How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Princeton, NJ

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Princeton, NJ

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Eagle Eye Home Inspectors, LLC
(973) 780-1275
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Termite
  • Pool Inspection
  • Thermal Imaging
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
09-22-2015
Walter C. in Highlands, NJ

"Great service at a great price. "

Inspector Seltzer
(732) 867-9141
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • Wood Destroying Incests
  • Thermal Imagining
Reviews
09-19-2018
Nigma R. in Piscataway, NJ

"Punctual, dependable and detailed "

Your Private Eye Home Inspections
(732) 698-6659
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Radon Gas - Testing
  • Termite Inspection
Reviews
11-20-2018
Bryttani J. in Willingboro, NJ

"Michael was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was thorough and detail oriented. He answered any questions I had and explained everything to ...me as we went along. He offered valuable advice outside of the inspection items, which I found very helpful since this is our first home. I would definitely recommend to others and would hire for future needs. "

show more
Prime Inspection & Consulting, LLC
(888) 416-9032
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon measurement
  • Wood destroying insects
Reviews
01-14-2019
Tim S. in Browns Mills, NJ

"Joe is the man!! Very through with his inspection, answered all my questions and gave detailed explanations for any issues he found as well as ...good and solid recommendations and prioritization!! "

show more
All Phase Home Inspection, LLC
(732) 867-9126
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection new jersey lic #24g100048100
  • pest inspections
Reviews
10-21-2014
Jane A. in Princeton, NJ

"Very good experience and helpful with us. "

Tuff Home Inspections
(973) 240-3008
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
04-21-2019
Louis D. in Hackettstown, NJ

"Tuff Home Inspection was excellent! 5 stars and highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional, thorough inspection. Sabedo was very in ...thorough the entire home inspection, and reassured us that all the important elements would be documented and referenced in the final home inspection. Sabedo even took the initiative to document all items, as a future point reference. From the point of our initial conversation and beyond the inspection. He was always willing and able to explain in great detail, and provide his professional analysis on all points of topic. "

show more
Strictly Business Home and Commercial Inspections
(973) 780-1248
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Commercial Property Inspections
  • Termite and Radon Inspections
  • Mold Inspections
  • Energy Audits and Alternative Energy Solutions
Reviews
06-24-2007
Patricia G. in Mount Laurel, NJ

"His inspection was detailed and thorough. He gave us many practical suggestions on how to prepare our house for sale. He should consider to his ...getting service handle many telephone calls. "

show more
New Jersey Property Inspections, LLC
(732) 867-9082
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Inspection - Commercial
  • Infrared & Stucco Inspections
  • Pools
  • Radon
Reviews
09-06-2016
Oris S. in Watchung, NJ

"Howard was very timely and professional in all of his communications and engagements with us for our home inspection. He identified many of the ...standard things that I would expect an inspector to identify. Now that we've moved into our new home, there are several things that I wish we were aware of that we weren't but no inspector will be able to identify all potential issues with a home, particularly if the home is still occupied with furnishings throughout. His pricing was in line and slightly lower than the other vendors we considered. "

show more
Liberty Home Inspectors, LLC
(866) 908-5963
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Mold
  • Wood Destroying Insects
  • Moisture Intrusion
  • Pool Inspections
Reviews
12-08-2017
Maryann S. in Eatontown, NJ

"Very prompt responding and setting up appointment. Explained everything. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Princeton

Most homeowners spent between:
$350 - $495
Average Cost:
$409
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$550

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Princeton, New Jersey

Approved Home Inspection
50 Franklin St.
East Millstone, NJ 08875
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
National Property Inspections
11 Alison Court
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Brian E. Parker Builders
6 Malone Rd.
Tabernacle, NJ 08088

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Princeton Home Inspectors